Ratings

All Time Rating : 66% ★★★★★
3.3 out of 5 (Based on 26 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 60% ★★★★★
3.0 out of 5 (Based on 2 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-09-22 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Klasse Idee - Gute Umsetzung! Die "Traditionelle Popcornmaschine" von Eddingstopf ist echt ein mega cooles Produkt für alle Popcorn-Fans!Man muss einfach nur Mais in den Topf geben und je nach Belieben Zucken, Caramel, Zimt etc. hinzugeben. Dann wird der Herd angeschaltet und fleißig an dem tollen Hacken in Holz-Optik gedreht. Das Ergebnis schmeckt echt richtig gut!Die Maschine ist der bedienungsfreundlich und erzielt leckere Ergebnisse!Trotzdem muss ich sagen, die Qualität lässt wirklich zu Wünschen übrig. So besteht der Topf z.B. nur aus Alu.Ein weiterer Minispunkt ist der Preis von knapp 25€. Wer nicht jede Woche Popcorn verdrückt (wie z.B. ich) den sind 25€ vielleicht etwas viel.Für 15€, maximal 20€ und etwas besserer Qualität würde es ganz klar 5 von 5 Sternen geben! S. S. ( DE ) on Sun 21st Aug, 2016

★★★★★ I Use It For Sweet Popcorn! I use it for sweet popcorn!! It does the job but I am not satisfied with the quality so I will continue to look for another one. It scraps the bottom of the pot a little and it is flimsy, so I don't know how long it would last with heavy use. When the popcorn is ready, you have to remove the cover of the popcorn maker to take out the popcorn - which is dangerous as everything is hot - and the hand crank is in the cover not in the pan, so you don't have a safe place to hold the pan. Andrea Mussap ( UK ) on Thu 4th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Must-have If You Love Good Popcorn Eddingtons 1-Piece Traditional Popcorn MakerI was very pleased with the product. I don't know how but the popcorn it produces are fluffier than the same kernels with the same amount of oil and salt popped in a normal pot. Contrary to what other reviews are saying, the bar that rotates at the bottom of the pot does indeed move the kernels that are not yet popped. Ernest F ( UK ) on Mon 6th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Bien Je l ai tester et en fais mais la manivel au dessus sautes de temps en temps sûrement du car les cracher sont en plastique Client d'Amazon ( FR ) on Wed 13th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars It is Just the perfect one Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Tue 1st Mar, 2016

★★★★ [ Translate ] Zurück Geschickt Das billige Alu vom Topf zerkratzt einem das Ceran Kochfeld. Die Zahnräder sind so billig und schlecht gemacht, dass man die Spindel kaum drehen kann, erst recht nicht, wenn der Topf nicht leer ist. Haben den Topf wieder zurück gehen lassen, was für ein Mist Maria ( DE ) on Wed 17th Feb, 2016

★★★★ This Is Probably Seen As A Bad Thing To Some It's no Whirley-pop, but it does the job. It does require more shaking than turning until the first kernels pop, as the stir bar is above the kernels when it turns. But as soon as the first ones pop, they help stir. This is probably seen as a bad thing to some, but my first Whirley-pop scraped the bottom of the pot, which eventually started shaving metal off and caused it to damage the bottom and eventually had to throw it away because of that. This one won't have that problem, but they could have lowered it just a few millimeters and it would have been a 5 star popper. Cassidy S ( UK ) on Wed 13th Jan, 2016

★★★★ [ Translate ] Attention Attention : cet article est une mauvaise imitation de la célèbre originale . Le mécanisme est en matière plastique et ne fonctionne pas bien . W. G. ( FR ) on Thu 26th Nov, 2015

★★★★ Unfortuanatly It Beng Allumnium It Would Not Work On My ... Unfortuanatly It beng Allumnium It would not work on my nduction Hob. I was going to roast Coffee Beans in it. It ha been returned to Amazon Returns in Dumfermline in Haggisland! Raymondo Fletcher ( UK ) on Mon 9th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Best Popcorn Maker Ever Every home should have one C. Strain ( UK ) on Thu 22nd Oct, 2015

★★★★★ Awesome It helped me immensely, when I was filling up the bath tub with popcorn to propose. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sat 5th Sep, 2015

★★★★★ Great Quality For Works just as well as major brand... great quality for price ATR ( UK ) on Tue 1st Sep, 2015

★★★★ [ Translate ] Leider Miserable Qualität Der Topf ist sehr dünn, der Boden wird dadurch sicher schnell verbiegen. Die Plastikzahnräder sind unsauber gegossen, so dass die Mechanik unsauber läuft. Das Rührwerk ist ebenfalls sehr dünn. Ich habe den Topf wieder zurück geschickt und kann von einem Kauf nur abraten.Der Preis ist bei dieser Qualität auch total überzogen, der Topf ist keine 10 Euro wert, und dafür würde ich ihn auch nicht wieder kaufen.Leider finde ich keinen guten Popcorntopf, nur solche billigware, so etwas gibt es offensichtlich hier in Deutschland nicht. Andi ( DE ) on Tue 11th Aug, 2015

★★★★ Put In Popcorn Or God Forbid You Try To Make Something Heavier Like Kettle Corn And It Won't Turn At All I have had a whirlypop for over 6 years but recently decided it was due for retirement so bought this....horrendous knockoff!!! The spinning gears are plastic and don't fit well together so it's impossible to turn the handle even when the popper is empty. Put in popcorn or god forbid you try to make something heavier like kettle corn and it won't turn at all. Spend the extra money and get the real thing. Don't waste your money on this crap. GrantsBrownBag ( UK ) on Sun 12th Jul, 2015

★★★★ Disappointed Dissapointed. Can't even turn the hand crank once the popcorn starts popping and it doesn't touch the bottom of the pan so completely misses the un popped popcorn at the bottom. So ended up just shaking it like I did with the normal pan I was using before Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Mon 22nd Jun, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Traditionelle Popcornmaschine - Popcorntopf

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Sep-22 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.