Ratings

All Time Rating : 92% ★★★★★
4.6 out of 5 (Based on 20 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars More than happy. Great product. Great price. Thanks Ninetailsbrat ( CA ) on Wed 4th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Just like I remember them! Penelope ( CA ) on Tue 19th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Awesome! Great Set Of DVDs For Kids And Old School Kids-from-the-1980s-turned-adults, Too! :) Awesome! Great set of DVDs for kids and old school kids-from-the-1980s-turned-adults, too! :) David Clark ( CA ) on Sat 2nd Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars great thx Marty Mcfly ( CA ) on Tue 22nd Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Two Stars Production was not what I expected. R. Q. Metz ( CA ) on Wed 9th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Brings Me Back To My Youth. A must for the younger generation got these to keep the nieces and nephews busy while it rained at the cottage, they loved it .... And me too. Mark ( CA ) on Sun 29th Nov, 2015

★★★★ Good Old Times! My child loves it. That is all what matters. M. Y. L. ( CA ) on Fri 23rd Oct, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Loved this series when I was a kid. Waited for the price to be right. Neil ( CA ) on Wed 9th Sep, 2015

★★★★★ An Oldie But A Goodie. I purchased this for my grandchildren and they love it. My daughter and her husband also love it, I had forgotten that this series came out when they were young. Brenda L Watters ( CA ) on Mon 15th Jun, 2015

★★★★★ I Grew Up With This Stuff And Loved It Then YES!!!! I grew up with this stuff and loved it then, love that my son loves it as well so we can watch it together. Albino Rhino ( CA ) on Wed 27th May, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars good serie Humbeto ( CA ) on Wed 6th May, 2015

★★★★★ It Was Amazing See It Again And Remember Best Times Of My ... This is the original series !! It was amazing see it again and remember best times of my childhood.I was to give a 5 stars but I give 3 because it was very weird to pass from season 2 to season 3 andsee a full turn-over of the story. Many main characters disappeared and the story was not the same.After doing a research I found that there was a 1986 film that is the transition from season 2 to season 3,and I didn't know that it existed. This film is not included in this set, that's why I gave 3 stars.However, I recommend it Tapatio ( CA ) on Mon 13th Apr, 2015

★★★★★ Bof! Bon, j'aurais du savoir que ce produit était envoyé sans la version française! Je suis un peu déçu de ça. Il faut aussi savoir que le coffret est incomplet pour bien suivre la suite de l'histoire des transformers puisqu'il ne contient pas le film transformers 1986!! C'est vraiment plate de passer de la saison 2 à la 3e saisons sans l'histoire du film qui explique beaucoup la transition! Pour le reste la qualité est bonne et les épisodes répondent aux souvenirs de mon enfance. Bref, avec tout ces commentaires, je reste mi-figue, mi-raisin sur ce produit. Jean-Daniel Belcourt ( CA ) on Sun 12th Apr, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars great series with its the same dvd design as the other box set david kodba ( CA ) on Mon 9th Mar, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Brought me back to my childhood days talk about nostalgic Kevin ( CA ) on Mon 2nd Mar, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Transformers The Complete Original Series

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.