Ratings

All Time Rating : 56% ★★★★★
2.8 out of 5 (Based on 141 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-08-02 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ He Loved Bought as a gift for our nephew. He loved it Kayla Rowlett ( US ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars This boat is very quick, runs very well, and my 13 year old stepson loves it. Arlen P. Helterbrand ( US ) on Wed 25th May, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Good Rc boat for the price! Only runs if placed in water as a safety. Steve ( US ) on Mon 4th Apr, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Bought two of these to race them but cannot separate the frequency.. go very fast though. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 23rd Mar, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Priced accordingly. Joyce Homberg ( US ) on Tue 15th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Fragile too fragile. Stoped working at third time Evandro ( US ) on Sun 13th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Great! ...while It Lasted. =/ I bought this as a Father's Day gift in '14 for my husband and preschooler to use. They LOVED it! However, the wires from the battery pack melted on their 3rd or 4th use and the boat started smoking in the water! Considering they only played with it once a month, I'd have to say the quality wasn't too great. =/ Laura Leigh ( US ) on Wed 9th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ I Hear My Nephews Still Love Playing With These Boats I hear my nephews still love playing with these boats. They even use them in the bath tub in the winter months. Laundry Bag Store ( US ) on Thu 31st Dec, 2015

★★★★ One Star battery gets so hot after 10-15 min of use that it actually burns your fingers. MEGAN JONES ( US ) on Mon 28th Dec, 2015

★★★★ Think Twice Bought two of these for my friend's kids. They both broke on there first outing using them. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 3rd Dec, 2015

★★★★ The Boat Sank First Run Drove it around for about 2 minutes an when I stopped it sank the seal for the top lid was all jacked up, an it cost me to get another one for replacement, don't buy waste of money squirrel ( US ) on Sat 14th Nov, 2015

★★★★ Thing Is A Piece Of Junk.. Worked For ... Thing is a piece of junk.. Worked for a few hours and now is nothing more then a paper weight. K. Stone ( US ) on Fri 30th Oct, 2015

★★★★★ It Ran Great Although Too Fast And Out Of Control The First ... it ran great although too fast and out of control the first day but then stopped running totally the next day, a piece of crap but all those toy boats are terrible would not recommend it , my grandson had one day of fun, not worth the price Tish Rademaker ( US ) on Mon 26th Oct, 2015

★★★★ Disappointing Disappointing item. Bought two to enjoy at same time. Both on same frequency so could not use together. Not what we'd hoped. M. Evans ( US ) on Fri 25th Sep, 2015

★★★★ I Was Very Disappointed And Sad Because My Son Loves It And Now ... bought is for my son, after we put boat on the water it run for 20 seconds and stop it was impossible to make it run again so I change battery and tried again and same result no running more than 20 seconds, I was very disappointed and sad because my son loves it and now the item was not working. So I did return it and will not recommended to buy it. Pavel Sterba ( US ) on Tue 22nd Sep, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

USS Massachusetts BB-59 1941 - 11000 Ship Model Amercom ST-3

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Aug-02 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.