Ratings

All Time Rating : 58% ★★★★★
2.9 out of 5 (Based on 10 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 58% ★★★★★
2.9 out of 5 (Based on 10 Reviews)
6 Months Rating : 58% ★★★★★
2.9 out of 5 (Based on 10 Reviews)
12 Months Rating : 58% ★★★★★
2.9 out of 5 (Based on 10 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2017-05-10 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Gilberry Yoga Pants I usually wear a large but this is a little snug. I will keep it. I could give it to my mother Rosalind Maharaj ( US ) on Mon 8th May, 2017

★★★★ Droopy Pants They seemed to fit when I put them on but as soon as I stared to move around and do my exercises they started falling down. I was constantly having to pull them up. A complete waste of money! prudypop ( US ) on Thu 4th May, 2017

★★★★ Four Stars Compared to other Gilberry leggings, a bit on the small side. You cannot beat the price, though! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 4th May, 2017

★★★★★ Great Pants!!! Buy Them Now! I put these on and instantly fell in love! They fit great and we're super comfortable! I will be buying another pair!! Kristen Salmon ( US ) on Wed 3rd May, 2017

★★★★ One Star they were way to small dont waste your money Tish Ham ( US ) on Wed 3rd May, 2017

★★★★★ Satisfied Love these leggings Robin gonzales ( US ) on Tue 2nd May, 2017

★★★★ One Star The crouch saggy down on you Audrey McGill ( US ) on Mon 1st May, 2017

★★★★ Four Stars Very nice. craig purvis ( US ) on Sat 29th Apr, 2017

★★★★★ Three Stars Too small but honestly they were like $5 so didn't expect much. Mcgeeshelby21 ( US ) on Wed 26th Apr, 2017

★★★★★ Two Stars Really small and cheaply made Trubyslippers ( US ) on Tue 25th Apr, 2017

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Under Armour Mens HeatGear Crew Socks Pack of Three Pairs

* Reviews last refreshed on 2017-May-10 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.