Ratings

All Time Rating : 88% ★★★★
4.4 out of 5 (Based on 20 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 86% ★★★★
4.3 out of 5 (Based on 16 Reviews)
12 Months Rating : 88% ★★★★
4.4 out of 5 (Based on 20 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2017-05-10 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Acceptable So I'm 5'2 - 165 pounds and I got a size large. Pros of this legging is: they are squat proof- not see through; booty flattering; snug around the waist; and comfortable. Cons: for us thicker ladies the seam down the front has the ability to create or accentuate the legendary camel toe. Also I'm 5'2 and the length of these fit me but I don't believe they would fit on someone 5'9+... maybe a tad bit short. Also, if you do cross fit or heavy lifting or running I wouldn't recommend these as they have a tendency to slide down just a touch. Overall great legging for light gym use or yoga Ashlee ( US ) on Tue 9th May, 2017

★★★★★ Good Pant For The Price I like these pants. My only complaint is that the waist seems a little large and i have to continually pull them up. otherwise they are comfortable.I am 5'4" and 120lbs - ordered a small. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 8th May, 2017

★★★★★ Great Leggings Gtet leggings cannot see through them perfect stretch I wear 2xl and love them very much only thing is I'm 5'5 and had to fold the bottom Tay smith ( US ) on Sun 7th May, 2017

★★★★ ... Baggy Around The Waist And Calves But Otherwise A Good Product. I Order Red And Love The Color They are quite baggy around the waist and calves but otherwise a good product. I order red and love the color!! Amber ( US ) on Thu 4th May, 2017

★★★★★ Great Quality Yoga Pants! Excellent quality product, although their Large size ran slightly larger for me (I'm 5'8" and 180 lb). But I'm pleased with the purchase! Material washes well too. Not see through like some people commented, definitely opaque. Overall, I'm very pleased! Will definitely order and buy again. Highly recommend! PreeVish ( US ) on Thu 4th May, 2017

★★★★★ Would Buy Again I love these leggings! They are very thin which is nice for working out, and also strechy. I am 5'3 and the small fits me perfectly. Shelby ( US ) on Wed 3rd May, 2017

★★★★★ I Would Not Recommend These. I really wanted to Love these leggings, I have been looking everywhere for a beautiful red pair of workout pants. The color is nice but looks different then pictured. They are a little short. I am 5'6 and could be a tad longer. But the problem is that they show cellulite and the fabric looks cheap. I lift weights and squat and it shows dimples so I would not recommend these pants. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 3rd May, 2017

★★★★★ Love How They Fit Love how they fit. They are not the shiny material. I am 5'1 and weigh 150 and I ordered a medium. Fits perfect. Love the red color. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 2nd May, 2017

★★★★★ Five Stars I love this material! Color is very nice too!! I would be buying more items Jamie T. ( US ) on Fri 28th Apr, 2017

★★★★ Definitely See Through. Extremely. Soft, comfortable and I love the color. However they are ABSOLUTELY see-through. I couldn't even wear them to the gym or out in public for that matter, let alone squat in them. Maybe the darker colors are better but I'm returning the ones I ordered. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Fri 28th Apr, 2017

★★★★★ Perfect I love these leggings. They are comfortable and fit perfect. I am 5'4" and 136lbs ordered a small in red. 28" waist and 38" at the hip. They aren't see through, thick material. I hope some of my favorite colors come back in stock. I'd definitely order more. Valentina S. ( US ) on Thu 27th Apr, 2017

★★★★★ Fit Well Very comfortable JN ( US ) on Thu 27th Apr, 2017

★★★★★ Five Stars Perfect pants for the gym, yoga, run or just walk! I love them !! Ingrid calvo ( US ) on Tue 25th Apr, 2017

★★★★★ Somewhat Large. Didn't Need To Order An XL As ... Somewhat large. Didn't need to order an XL as I thought could have stuck with a Large.They are SLIGHTLY see through so please be prepared to wear matching colored undies.BUT for the price they handle a 5k really well and handled the washing machine with the dignity of a champ.No complaints I actually just ordered two more colors. Snow ( US ) on Mon 24th Apr, 2017

★★★★★ Best Yoga Pants Ever These are my favorite yoga pants! They fit perfectly and stay put no matter what pose you are doing. I love them. Jeannie Bo Beannie ( US ) on Mon 24th Apr, 2017

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Under Armour Mens HeatGear Crew Socks Pack of Three Pairs

* Reviews last refreshed on 2017-May-10 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.