Ratings

All Time Rating : 78% ★★★★
3.9 out of 5 (Based on 10 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 78% ★★★★
3.9 out of 5 (Based on 10 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2017-05-10 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Cute Very cute and light enough on the inside to show you just exactly how hard you've worked. Also the pads aren't heavy. Ashley ( US ) on Tue 9th May, 2017

★★★★★ Tight And Not Very Good... So, I've been wearing the two that I purchased for awhile now- at least a month- and I've had issues. Now, size wise, they're fine- even fit my big frame. But the pads have a lot of issues on them. My chest will hurt after just running a short distance sometimes, annoyingly, and I was hoping that these would help... and they did. Kinda. The pads, at least for me, tend to slide towards the center and thus don't protect what they should and just look odd in general. Not to mention, the pads tend to be loose much of the time, and have had one pad just slip into the other pad's area before.Although, whats really bad and why I'm giving these things only two stars- the dye in the pink bra gets... well, loose. If I exercise any with the thing on, and then take it off, I will often find much of my chest and especially just below it with the bottom elastic area dyed pinkish. Worse, I wore a white shirt and somehow, the pink dye got onto the shirt! An old, beloved shirt, ruined by a bra. Urrgghh. If you get these, do not- DO NOT- buy pink. The green does not have this issue, I can tell you that much. It has it a little but only ever in the elastic area, on your skin, just mildly, and that will wash off easily enough. Keep that in mind. A Little Fox ( US ) on Mon 8th May, 2017

★★★★ Runs Small A little snugger than i would have expected for a medium. I'm about 34/36 around and these are very tight. I love the bright colors. The foam inserts are lined on one side and peels off easily. But overall cute, good cut, nice accents. Di ( US ) on Sat 6th May, 2017

★★★★ A Little Snug, But Supportive A little bit snug in the shoulders, but will hopefully loosen up with wear. Great support for a sports bra. Holds the ladies in place very well. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Sat 6th May, 2017

★★★★★ Five Stars Super soft, comfortable, and supportive. My favorite sports bras now Ashley Persico ( US ) on Thu 4th May, 2017

★★★★ Good Value For Money Fits as expected. Pretty colours. It provides great coverage. Provides support but that's not too much of an issue for me since I'm a 34B. Occasionally I may get a red line on my shoulder from the right shoulder strap but I expect that after a few washes that won't be the case. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 4th May, 2017

★★★★ Bra Seems fine for a bra. Would like more support. Tiffany Fisher ( US ) on Wed 3rd May, 2017

★★★★ Really Disappointed.. Not even close to being the right size, really disappointed.. Deb Beachner ( US ) on Tue 2nd May, 2017

★★★★★ Great Support Excellent coverage and support. I am large busted and like to run so my measurements call for a large but I bought a medium for extra support. Glad I did because to more snug fit is perfect while I run. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 2nd May, 2017

★★★★★ Five Stars Supports the girls and makes them look great ;) perfect for workouts Kaitlyn ( US ) on Mon 1st May, 2017

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Under Armour Mens HeatGear Crew Socks Pack of Three Pairs

* Reviews last refreshed on 2017-May-10 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.