Ratings

All Time Rating : 88% ★★★★
4.4 out of 5 (Based on 13 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-11 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Awesome! Shan ( CA ) on Sat 28th May, 2016

★★★★★ A Good Fit. Great shoe, fair shipping. Very happy with purchase. Lanny Newell ( CA ) on Fri 27th May, 2016

★★★★★ Love My Authentic's. For some damn reason people call me Daniel when I wear these, my name is Jonathan. Jonathan whitehead ( US ) on Wed 16th Mar, 2016

★★★★ Run A Little Large Ordered my regular shoe size and it seems they were about a 1/2 too large. Still a quality shoe, that Amazon worked with me to exchange for the correct size. Caseelynn Johnston ( US ) on Wed 16th Mar, 2016

★★★★ One Star they were a little to wide and some centimeters bigger. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 16th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars True to side livina illionet ( US ) on Wed 16th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Love the shoes great blue color nautical blue Lucky37 ( US ) on Tue 15th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Great Shoes = Great Reviews Exactly what you purchase. The size is exactly as stated and shipped fast with Prime. Still have them a year after and still are in great condition ! Would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase Vans ! Justin L Beckstrom ( US ) on Tue 15th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars nice Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 15th Mar, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Shoe size is exact Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 15th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Love my vans Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 15th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Perfect! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 15th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars DAAAAMMMMMNNNNN DANIEL! BACK AT IT AGAIN WITH THE WHITE VANNSSS! Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Vans Unisex Authentic Solid Canvas Skateboard Sneakers

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-11 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.