Ratings

All Time Rating : 90% ★★★★★
4.5 out of 5 (Based on 48 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-09 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ Looks Great, Good Price And It Really Does Help With ... Pros: looks great, good price and it really does help with your eyes.Con's : The double sided tape is kind of a pain to get the protective side off.There should be a daisy chain connection for more than one strip. Tyler Smith ( CA ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Not As I Expected, Boring. Just a few white led lights with no function or mode to choose, boring and waisting money to buy. Not recommended. Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★ I Loved This At First Then They Broke For No Reason ... I loved this at first then they broke for no reason and now I can't send them back or get new ones 😡 Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ I Want To Believe The Description Generally when I watch TV or. Movie it is after dinner. By then there is less natural lighting. The science behind this strip of LED lights says that having a back lite TV or screen reduced eye strain.So I purchased this product. I have tried it about every other day for a month and I am still undecided. I have not noticed any reduction in eye strain but may be I am not watching long enough for me to notice.I think given the price I can't say that I have blown my cash on a frill. I just can't be enthusiastic about the positives outlined in the product description. RMK ( CA ) on Sun 26th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Great LED Strip For A Cool Accent This LED strip is an excellent addition to any TV and makes it look like a very expensive add-on to your TV. You can either plug into your TV's USB port, or use any regular USB charger to power the LED strip. The LEDs are bright, but not too bright to not distract you from the TV. It is obvious that the strip is very high quality and should last for many,many years. It would've been nice if the price for this LED strip was a little lower, but all in all I still think it's a pretty good value. It does exactly what it should, is super simple to install, and is made well. A thumbs up in my book! Maxim ( CA ) on Sun 19th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Surprisingly Good! I've been using this LED strip for a week now and I love it! I was a little wary of the product because of the broken english, but the product is good. I can now reduce ambiant light even more and avoid glare on my screen. I had no problem with the tape, it sticks very well to the TV up to now. I have a 55" TV and I would have taken an even longer strip if I could have, because there is not as much lighting on the sides as there is above the TV. The light temperature seems quite high (as it is supposed to be, i.e. more than 5000K, so maybe 6500K). VincentZ ( CA ) on Tue 7th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars great quality. Kalib ( CA ) on Tue 31st May, 2016

★★★★★ Meh Emits strong light. Not sure of colour frequency. Not convinced that it made any real difference to image colour perception.Even after careful cleaning of the back of my tv the strip is still peeling up across its entire length, and particularly at the ends. It isn't about to fall off yet but I don't expect it to last for more than a year. GK ( CA ) on Mon 23rd May, 2016

★★★★★ Good Price And Works Great Good price and works great. I did have to move it to the USB port labeled HDD on my TV to get it working, but I believe that is a question of how much voltage the TV pushes to the USB ports. DL ( CA ) on Fri 20th May, 2016

★★★★★ Anyone Who Watches Tv In The Dark Needs One. Excellent product! My picture has become so much richer and deeper when watching tv at night. I also have less eye fatigue. Totally worth it. I recommend 100% J Green ( CA ) on Thu 19th May, 2016

★★★★★ Good Stuff Good stuff Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Wed 18th May, 2016

★★★★ Average Product - Awesome Customer Service The product is good but not worked perfect for me as it stays on when I'm switching off my tv. Also, I had to use double face tape because the original tape is not very strong and unable to keep the stripe in place. So, the product it self is a 3* for me, but.......customer service is 5+. They respond to my request immediately and at the end the refund the money. Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Tue 17th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Awesome lights, love it Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Sun 15th May, 2016

★★★★★ My 50" Pioneer Has Never Looked So Good. I'm So Impressed We can watch TV in the dark. The LED strip softens the brightness and the tones. My 50" Pioneer has never looked so good. I'm so impressed, I have ordered another light for my TV upstairs in the bedroom. R. D. Payne ( CA ) on Tue 3rd May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Excellent product. Very easy to install. The glue on back is very sticky and nice bright light hnr ( CA ) on Tue 3rd May, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Vanskyampreg Bias Lighting for HDTV USB LED Strip Normal Bright White Backlight Kit for Flat Screen

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-09 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.