Ratings

All Time Rating : 70% ★★★★
3.5 out of 5 (Based on 22 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 100% ★★★★★
5.0 out of 5 (Based on 1 Review)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-10-16 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Great Compression Great compression only issue is that it rides up and that can be a pain and cause pain Shorty140 ( US ) on Tue 2nd Aug, 2016

★★★★ Bust Area Too Small Bottom Part Too Large. :( Good material;, it does hold you in. The only reason I don't give it a5 star is because didn't fit me properly. I am size 6 in pants and 38 DD . I follow the sizing chart and ordered a medium, but it was large in the bottom part and small on the top. :( Maria Serafini ( US ) on Wed 20th Jul, 2016

★★★★ One Star too small Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 20th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Let Me Be Honest The Faja Fits Good And It Gives Me An Amazing Shape Let me be honest the Faja fits good and it gives me an amazing shape, I just found that it was too tight in my thigh area, had to return it. Bena Genao ( US ) on Wed 8th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Bad COMUNICATION THE WRONG SIZE CHART, way small, bad COMUNICATION THE WORST AL ( US ) on Mon 30th May, 2016

★★★★ USED Product, NEW Pricing! Item arrived USED. This is my second garment of this brand and the first one came with the exterior tag intact. This one came with it cut off. If I wanted a used product i could've bought one off a friend ImpulseShopper ( US ) on Wed 25th May, 2016

★★★★★ This Fit So Amazingly And The Quality Is Amazing. Feels Very Secure And I Can Tell The ... This fit so amazingly and the quality is amazing. Feels very secure and I can tell the difference went from a small to xxs. Thank you guys for such an amazing product 🤗🤗🤗 Amazon Customer ( US ) on Fri 13th May, 2016

★★★★★ ... Butt Didn't Fit My Chest Was Too Big Seemed Like Good Quality But Won't Work For Runs small make sure you follow the chart my butt didn't fit my chest was too big seemed like good quality but won't work for me T P ( US ) on Thu 21st Apr, 2016

★★★★★ The Material Is Great And The Girdle Seems To Have Great Support I ... The material is great and the girdle seems to have great support I currently wear a 2x with another brand and it's a good fit the 2x is way too small I would need a 4x for it to fit Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 21st Mar, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Fits perfect Dayana Sarango ( US ) on Wed 16th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Ok Good faja aleida v. ( US ) on Mon 14th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Amazingly confortable, fits as glove. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 23rd Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Two Stars Ok Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 12th Oct, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Nice fit!!! My faja is different on the bottom. Betty ( US ) on Tue 8th Sep, 2015

★★★★ Don't Waste Your Money Terrible Gigi ( US ) on Sun 16th Aug, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Vedette Womens 136 Megane Open Bust Bodysuit w Lace Trim

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Oct-16 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.