Ratings

All Time Rating : 84% ★★★★
4.2 out of 5 (Based on 31 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-08-19 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ It Is Okay I dont use it much. It is okay device for trimming needs. Vishal ( CA ) on Wed 23rd Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Loving It I would highly reccomend. 18 length settings give you a wide variety of different stubble styles which I love. Great quality and waterproof too! Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Sun 20th Dec, 2015

★★★★ A Lot Of Bang For Your Buck. I've been using this item for about 3 months now, and it's a tank. Despite the plastic body, I've dropped it several times without any damage. The guards hold surprisingly well considering they are plastic, mounted on plastic rails, and are easy to put on and take off. Using it daily, I need to charge it less than once a month. Cleaning it is comically easy, just a quick rinse under the tap. Fen4 ( CA ) on Thu 10th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Very pleased with this product! Works well! Kathleen P. ( CA ) on Thu 10th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Awesome Product! I don't have Facial hair, nor do I have much body hair, but I have hair else where that needs to be trimmed. This does the job. Keeps your package nice and clean if u know what I mean. Richard ( CA ) on Tue 8th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ My Boyfriend Was Not Satisfied With This Product My boyfriend was not satisfied with this product. Did not cut through his thick coarse beard. Do not recommend for this type of facial hair. Thin hair? Sure. Jo Ramone ( CA ) on Wed 2nd Dec, 2015

★★★★ Don't Buy This Offered for sale illegally in UK. Unusable and a fraudulent supplier J. A. Smith ( UK ) on Tue 2nd Dec, 2014

★★★★★ Great Great product. I use for it everything and it always gets the job done. Ismael Aramburo ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★ Lots Of Settings But The Guard Feels A Little Awkward To Use I love how many settings there are on this trimmer and how easy it is to clean, but I found the guard was a little awkward to use and it really could use a stand for the accessories Savvy Mama ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★★ GREAT CLIPPER, TRIMS BEARD AND HAIR WELL GREAT CLIPPER ,TRIMS BEARD AND HAIR WELL ,LOVE HOW EASY CLEANS Clifford H Semler ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★★ PROFESSIONAL FINISH TO HAIRCUTS Great gadget for giving haircuts a really professional finish. Razor sharp trimming around hair lines and neck. Sandie ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★ Four Stars It's great for the price! Paul Broccolo ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★ Attachments Are Great And The Battery Lasts A While Doesn't cut as close to the skin as I expected it to. Attachments are great and the battery lasts a while. Ali E ( CA ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★★ Five Stars Perfect hair trimmerI love using it arun ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★★ Which Is Amazing. Easy To Use This thing Rocks. Cuts everything I need it to. Followed the instructions to charge it up the first time, months ago. Haven't needed to charge it again, which is amazing. Easy to use, easy to clean. Buy one now. Tony Schmidt ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Viva Labs The Finest Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil 16 Ounce

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Aug-19 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.