Ratings

All Time Rating : 76% ★★★★
3.8 out of 5 (Based on 36 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-13 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Oh Yesssss I didn't buy it from Amazon but at the local store. I love it. My hair so long, naturally curly, fluffy and freeze when it gets humid outside, and very thick (it takes about 3 boxes of color when coloring my hair) I wasn't sure if this will work on my hair because the flat iron that I have (paid over $100 eight years ago) takes a long time and makes my hair too flat. I was nicely surprised. I separated my hair in 3 sections and took about 4 minutes for each section to brush. I made some slower movements couple times and I was very happy with the results. I hope this brush will least for a very long time. So far it saved my time and money and I feel like making my hair nice and smooth more often since it is not as much work as with the flat iron. I recommend this product!!!!! ewa ( US ) on Wed 13th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Two Stars Not sure how I feel about this one - only used it once Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 12th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars It straighten but not as well as I light. Cynthia Smith ( US ) on Mon 11th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Would Not Recommend This Product Would not recommend this product !! Does not do what they claim it will do for curly hair !! Disappointed in this product !! Monica Simmons ( US ) on Mon 11th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Great Brush! Does Exactly What It Should Great brush! Does exactly what it should. However, I bought it at a store that sells all purpose things. However, they did not indicate it was returned, so when I opened it, there was some sort of crud on the bristles. However, my thick hair takes 2.5-3 hours to straighten. And this took 30-45 mins! Noreen G. ( US ) on Sat 9th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Cut My Straightening Time In Half! This simply straight ceramic hair straightening brush really works. It takes about 2-3 minutes to heat up to the desired heat. As a person with natural locks and average length hair, it usually takes me about 45 minutes to straighten my hair with a regular straightening iron.Using this straightening brush it takes me less then half the time and is much easier. Instead of parting my hair I just brush through like a regular brush and in every direction and do not need to "fix" parts that I have missed.I use a "heat spray" that protects my hair from the heat and use this brush 2-3 times a week.It has a safety feature where it turns off after about an hour of inactivity.I also used this to straighten my kids hair. I love it because it doesn't take as long as other straightening tools and my child sometimes requests now to get the hair straightened because she knows that it won't take long at all.Disclaimer: I received this hair straightening brush at a discount in exchange for an honest unbiased review. Bert D. ( US ) on Sat 9th Jul, 2016

★★★★ One Star Doesn't work good Ashley Day ( US ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars it worked awesome for my niece's hair. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Good, But Not Great For All Hair Types... This brush works as expected. Not as well as a flat iron, but it does protect from a lot of damage. But I think it happens at the cost of a really straight styling job. I have medium wavy to curly hair and it worked well to straighten out my waves but I had doubts about any hair curlier than mine, even though it claims to work on any hair type. For me, though, it works okay but I wish it got closer to the scalp. Sarah Lynn ( US ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Works very well on my thin hair. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Had To Return It As You Could Not Use On ... Had to return it as you could not use on extensions and none of the advertising said that before I bought it. Vickie Smith ( US ) on Tue 29th Mar, 2016

★★★★ Not Worth It For Thick, Curly Hair I had such high expectations for this brush with my shoulder length curly hair. My hair is very thick, and this brush hardly got the curls out, even on the highest setting. All it did was turn my hair into a ball of frizz. I thought it would reduce my straightening time with my traditional straightener at least, but it didn't even help that...I would still have to straighten my hair for just as long with this product as without. Meg ( US ) on Tue 29th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Works Great On My Thin, Curly Hair! My hair is naturally curly but I have been straightening it for the last 6 years with flat irons. Flat irons work well but I find the after I use one, since my hair is not thick, my hair is super flat and pretty much lacks any body. So I wanted to try something new on my hair and I thought this would be perfect.I really like that this straightener has temperatures up to 45 degrees because anything under that temperature and my hair will stay frizzy. I love that the controls are on the back instead of the front because that means that my concurs don't accidentally turn down the heat. I like that this straightener heats up quickly and has auto shut off if I forget.The best part, however, is that the 30 brushes actually grip my hair which is thin. Many hair tools that I purchase do not do that. Since this one actually grips my hair, it actually smoothes and flattens out my hair. The great thing is that, unlike when I use flat irons, this straightening brush leaves me with some body and looks fuller.I received this product at no charge in exchange for my honest and unbiased review of the product. The experiences and opinions contained in this review are my own. Shelly Lynn ( US ) on Tue 29th Mar, 2016

★★★★ Great Straightener!! This is a good product for anyone that is natural texture hair or looking to transition. I got it to use on my mom who has been natural for some time, but she rarely straightens her hair. The heat setting is great because you can control the amount of heat that goes into your hair. Adding a little oil helps with the frizz and shine. I will admit that it is not like a silk press but it is pretty close to it.Easy packaging and ease of use. Not too difficult to figure out. The straightener does not take that long to heat up so that makes it good for consuming time. I really think that I will enjoy this product. I did receive this product at a discounted price for my honest opinion. This review is solely my opinion and was not influenced in any way. Christy Purdie ( US ) on Tue 29th Mar, 2016

★★★★ Such A Good Buy I love love love this thing. I have super long thick hair and a regular straightener takes me an hour to use. With the hairbrush straightener it takes like 20 minutes! It is a different kind of straight though. It's a more natural full bodied straight rather than the clamped straight.It's super simple to use. You hold down the power button to turn it on. I use it at the highest temp. I still do my hair in sections because I have a ton of hair lol. I definitely recommend this hair straightening brush!*i received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review. Andrea Dion ( US ) on Mon 28th Mar, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Viva Labs The Finest Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil 16 Ounce

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-13 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.