Ratings

All Time Rating : 98% ★★★★★
4.9 out of 5 (Based on 9 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-15 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Easy Way To Power Woodland Scenics Buildings I got this for the Woodland Scenics Train Depot. It's an easy way to run power to the station. Gubio3 ( US ) on Thu 30th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars works great for train layouts Steelers Fan ( US ) on Wed 8th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Good Product J. Bruno ( US ) on Wed 18th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Came fast works good Chris ( US ) on Sat 15th Aug, 2015

★★★★★ WS PLUG IN LITES Great Russell B. Temple ( US ) on Sun 5th Jul, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars A + Sell Bluezman ( US ) on Wed 10th Jun, 2015

★★★★ Amazing, If Pricey Short Cut. I found this at a local hobby shop by accident when looking for LED's to light a battleship kit im building. It is very expensive in terms of lighting but it is an amazingly compact and simple solution for lighting. No soldering, no guess work, just plug and play. Wide array of colors and options and every lighting channel has a dimmer switch. Hand wiring is much cheap but in terms of ease of installation and cleaness of build this system wins hands down. This is an easy choice for new builders and a great shortcut for those with deeper pockets.If I have a critique its that there is no on/off switch and I would like to see a surface mounting plate for plugging the power supply in. You can easily wire one myself but it would be nice. Joel May ( US ) on Sun 3rd May, 2015

★★★★★ Wonderful, Easy To Work With wonderful, easy to work with, great way to light model train set buildings. check out all the things you can light up with woodland scenics. Kindle Customer ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★★ The Woodland Scenics Quality Is EXCELLENT If you collect houses or other displays that require lighting, the bulky cords and bulbs of the past are thankfully history! This is a great quality product - easy to assemble with the connecting LED lights - provides great light, and takes up almost no room. I couldn't be happier with the advancement of the technology, and with the quality of this design. Jim and Dotty ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

WOODLAND SCENICS FC683 Clump Foliage Medium Green WOOU0683

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-15 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.