Ratings

All Time Rating : 94% ★★★★★
4.7 out of 5 (Based on 32 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 100% ★★★★★
5.0 out of 5 (Based on 1 Review)
12 Months Rating : 100% ★★★★★
5.0 out of 5 (Based on 4 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2017-02-07 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Xmas present vaughn bennett ( UK ) on Tue 3rd Jan, 2017

★★★★★ Five Stars Perfect for exercising or relaxing/Stretching! Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Mon 15th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Very Happy With Product Very happy with product. Good quality. Provides good support for exercises. Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Mon 25th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ So Much Fun! Works Great To Keep Me Upright & My ... So much fun! Works great to keep me upright & my head and neck out of the water. Paul ( US ) on Wed 6th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ I Am Very Happy With This Belt I am very happy with this belt. I use it for deep water aerobics, and it is the best design I have found to keep me in an upright position. Lots of lumbar support means I can comfortably exercise for longer periods of time. Nothing under my arms but mesh belt means it doesn't chafe and irritate. Altogether a great deal. michigan granny ( US ) on Tue 3rd May, 2016

★★★★★ I Love This Belt I love this belt! It is very comfortable and holds me up in the water just fine!I just purchased my 2nd belt--my 1st belt lasted about 7 or 8 yrs. with a lot of use! Marcia Dustin ( US ) on Wed 16th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Great Product Works great for my mom..she does water arobics and needed a bit of extra steadiness LindyJacobsen ( US ) on Sat 28th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Love It! Will Use It In The Summer - ... I wear this at least twice a week for my deep water aerobics. Love it! Will use it in the summer - at the complex pool too! Grandma C ( US ) on Thu 22nd Oct, 2015

★★★★★ I Don't Find The Belt Particularly Comfortable. It Is Advertised As Not Sliding Up When ... The belt does hold one up in the water, as expected; however, I don't find the belt particularly comfortable. It is advertised as not sliding up when using it, but it does, even though I have it securely fastened. I purchased Hydrofit water dumb bells and think I should have tried the Hydrofit belts instead. MJ Dempster ( CA ) on Sat 19th Sep, 2015

★★★★★ Use To Exercise In Pool - Allows Jogging Etc Without ... Use to exercise in pool - allows jogging etc without any impact on sensitive joints. I have used for years and just needed another one for a different location This is the correct size for an average size woman Picky Purchaser ( US ) on Tue 18th Aug, 2015

★★★★ Four Stars great for pool exercises. fits comfortably. Judith W. ( US ) on Mon 3rd Aug, 2015

★★★★ Four Stars Good fit and is comfortable. Judith Wilson ( US ) on Tue 28th Jul, 2015

★★★★★ Better Then Expected I wasn't expecting the workout to be so challenging, but I was very impressed with the difficulty of the water resistance. This is a great way to get a good workout with no impact and no need to be an expert swimmer. The quality and comfort of the belt in the water was impressive. sobe ( US ) on Sun 19th Jul, 2015

★★★★ This Belt Is The First One That I Do Not ... this belt is the first one that I do not have to pull down in the middle of deep water running class. The material might be reinforced at the holes where the webbed belt passes through so that it would last longer. It was well worth the purchase. Jill Greenstein ( US ) on Wed 8th Jul, 2015

★★★★★ Helpful Spine Support I had spine surgery and needed a little help staying upright during water exercises. This worked! Mountain Woman ( US ) on Sun 28th Jun, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Water Gear Back Float Progressive Split Float Orange

* Reviews last refreshed on 2017-Feb-07 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.