Ratings

All Time Rating : 74% ★★★★
3.7 out of 5 (Based on 193 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ My Yard Light Come On At Sunset & Off At Sunrise. The first time setting up was a little bumpy but it works great and does what I want. The on and off time for my yard light is controled automatically with no intervention from me. This always turns sunset & off at sunrise. Casey ( CA ) on Mon 4th Jul, 2016

★★★★ This Device Was DOA With No Hope Of Refund. Does not even function! Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Wed 29th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ No Issues. Worked Perfectly Out Of The Box And ... No issues. Worked perfectly out of the box and haven't had any firmware freezes some have complained about. Travis ( CA ) on Mon 27th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Works Great But Limited WiFi Range It works very well. Many schedules possible and it resisted the cold temperature of the Canadian winter in my garage. The only drawback is the limited Wifi range which is to be expected of such a small device. J. Bournival ( CA ) on Fri 17th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Excellent!! Works great with iPhone and android phones Paola Bianchi ( CA ) on Fri 10th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great sale price. Love having these in my house. James H. ( CA ) on Tue 7th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ You Cannot Use This Item In 2 Diff Homes (diff Network) With The Accompanying App Which I Don't Like. I Have To Run App On My Ph Works well for the most part. You cannot use this item in 2 diff homes (diff network) with the accompanying app which I don't like. I have to run app on my phone and one on my iPad. Also the app needs to be able to store the units in iCloud Drive so if you have to do a fresh install (not from back up) and its ur vacation home units in the app, you will lose all the data (the units) in the app until you can get home to your home network to resinstall. Customer service responds quickly. Unit is good, but accompanying app is not. KittyKat ( CA ) on Sun 5th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Works great - very easy to install! Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Thu 2nd Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Bit Of Trial And Error To Get Installed But Their Video Helped And Once Installed It Works Great. Wemo App On The Smartphone Is This is the second one I have installed to control outdoor lights. Bit of trial and error to get installed but their video helped and once installed it works great. Wemo app on the smartphone is great. Steve R ( CA ) on Thu 26th May, 2016

★★★★ ... A Number Of Wemo Light Timers And Am Very Pleased With Them And Am Very Interested In The Light ... I have a number of Wemo light timers and am very pleased with them and am very interested in the light switch for an outdoor light soI am interested in this switch but agree, the price is extortionate, especially as a Wemo email featured one on their US sight for $49. The price is a joke. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Wed 25th May, 2016

★★★★★ Great Product! Great buy! Peter Pagliaruli ( CA ) on Sat 21st May, 2016

★★★★★ Use For Our Espresso Machine We use this for our espresso machine and it is awesome to be able to turn it on and let it warm up from the comfort of our bed in the morning, or if we are on our way home and wish to pull a shot when we walk in the door (machine takes 20 min or so from turning on to being able to pull a good shot). Adam P ( CA ) on Mon 16th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great unit, would be good to have 3 way switches and also dimmable product... Michel Villemaire ( CA ) on Tue 3rd May, 2016

★★★★★ Alexa Loves These Things! This is a review of the WeMo Insight switch - not the wall plug (but it's great too). These wall switches work great. Alexa loves them too. If you have ever installed a light switch and signed a new device into your WiFi there won't be the slightest trouble. Instructions are decent and there's lots of walk-through's on the net. Caution - these do NOT work on 3-way switches! Provided you have a standard light switch, this is a drop-in replacement that works perfect with the WeMo app and more importantly with the Amazon Echo. Naturally there's all the usual hassle if your router is too far away. I've had to re-pair one switch a couple of times. But they work very well considering how new all this connected home stuff is. Robert B. Hamilton ( CA ) on Mon 2nd May, 2016

★★★★ Perfect The adapter is little big, otherwise it is great. Easy to setup and integrate with Amazon Echo Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Sun 24th Apr, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

WeMo Light Switch Wi-Fi Enabled Compatible with Amazon Echo

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.