Ratings

All Time Rating : 90% ★★★★★
4.5 out of 5 (Based on 266 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-12-02 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Freedom If you like walking around naked but it's against the law where you reside. These fellas are all the freedom without the jail time. Fatty ( CA ) on Fri 2nd Dec, 2016

★★★★★ This Seems To Be The Only Place To Obtain These ... This seems to be the only place to obtain these shorts which were formerly widely available. The world seems to have converted to near/below the knee style, which I find uncomfortable. Ken H. ( US ) on Thu 1st Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Too Small Too small although I use this size for other shorts, so I returned them. John E. Mosley ( US ) on Thu 1st Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Great Shorts, Super Comfortable. Love these shorts. michael coker ( US ) on Thu 1st Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars My husband loves these Dannette Blackburn ( US ) on Thu 1st Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars So so comfortable. Chris A ( US ) on Wed 30th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ .shorts These Love I i love these shorts. Chris Oxsheer ( US ) on Wed 30th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Awesome! Great fit, perfect for running and or working out. Nice and soft, feels like your running in the buff! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 30th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Like Wearing A Symphony Orchestra With Your Favorite Nudie Flick Mixed In! The ole sailor skivvies! The ole marine silkies! The ole ranger panty! Whatever you branch. Whatever you preference. These babies will take the call, scoop up a big handful of freedom air and soar with it across you man business like a refreshing wiff of hot brass and sea air. Can you hear that!? That's the sound of freedom! And the ladies crumpling at your double attention position. These thing are like wearing a Victorias secret fashion show turned wet T shirt contest with a side of rain storm. --Appropriate for any occasion. jo ( US ) on Wed 30th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Love these shorts. Or should I say, lack there of..... Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 30th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ These Things Are Ridiculously Comfortable. Being a Navy guy I used to scoff at the Marines for wearing their "silkies" to do PT. I see the appeal now. These things are ridiculously comfortable. clmcr05 ( US ) on Tue 29th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Made me wanna bust out 100 Marine Corps pushups and reenlist when these came in the mail Chris Oz ( US ) on Mon 28th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars I bought these for my son. He laughed. samantha ( US ) on Mon 28th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ USA USA USA USA Freedom. That is what these shorts give your nards. Pure, bald eagle bourne freedom. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 28th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Great. See the marine's review. Mr. S ( US ) on Wed 23rd Nov, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Wigwam Mens Snow Sirocco Knee-High Performance Ski Socks

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Dec-02 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.