Ratings

All Time Rating : 88% ★★★★
4.4 out of 5 (Based on 23 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-10 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars A+ Yves L. ( CA ) on Tue 3rd May, 2016

★★★★★ I Bet These Would Be An Amazing Bulk Donation To A Homeless Shelter So, two things. These socks are absolutely amazing! I've grown up in the Mid Atlantic and didn't quite grow up with a culture of dressing warmly. All my life I've worn cotton socks. When it gets cold, wear multiple pair right? The fact is, cotton just doesn't do what wool does. The difference is just night and day. These socks are incredibly warm, stretchy and are the first top quality wool socks I've ever worn and the difference is really night and day. Not only are they warm but the design is such that they are extremely soft and comfortable as opposed to scratchy and rough, which I immediately notice when I wear even my softer, summer cotton socks.It might sound a bit silly but these socks have changed my life. I used to drive around in winter with feet like rocks but NO MORE. A double layer of warm wool socks with some boots on keep my feet warm all day, even when working outdoors.I hear the homeless need socks more than anything else. I bet a homeless shelter would be crazy excited for a bulk donation of these. Samantha L Miller ( US ) on Mon 14th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Love these, fit is perfect and they've very comfortable! I've bought several more pairs now. Alyssa Tennant ( US ) on Wed 9th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Perfect For My Feet I love my Wigwam wool socks! I use them for skiing, hiking, and any time my feet are just cold. J. Pichcuskie ( US ) on Tue 8th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Bought These For My Boyfriend Who Is A Mailman And ... Bought these for my boyfriend who is a mailman and deals with coooooolllllld Midwest winters. He loves them and wears them all the time and claims they work very well! Lisa Szela ( US ) on Tue 8th Mar, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Prospect arrived on time and fit as expected Sara L. ( US ) on Mon 7th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Love These! Would Order More When Needed Love these! Would order more when needed. Patty ( US ) on Sat 5th Mar, 2016

★★★★ Warm ---- But Socks were somewhat small - but very warm. Hopefully they will stretch out a little as they get worn. William Stone ( US ) on Thu 3rd Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Love Them Love my socks. Padded foot is comfortable, no seam toe fits good. I bought large and they are roomy without being too big. pcb reader ( US ) on Wed 2nd Mar, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars I really liked the socks, but I should have tried a size smaller. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 2nd Mar, 2016

★★★★★ THE BEST SOCKS ON THE PLANET!!! These socks changed my life forever!I have never in my whole life worn a pair of socks my feet loved!And ever since they have been covered by wigwam merino wool socksI wear them all year round hot or cold my feet are always comfortable!Say goodbye to sweaty feet and blisters as these socks are like cocoons for your feet!My only gripe is how hard they are to find in the U.KThe comfort hikers give firm hold even 12 months on and the cushioning is like pillows for your toes!And they come with warranty yes they come with a warranty so in the unlikely event they fail your feet contact Wigwam with proof of purchase and they will forward you a new pair!Check their website for warranty details!Great customer service! True reviews ( UK ) on Tue 9th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Best walking socks around J BROWN ( UK ) on Wed 19th Aug, 2015

★★★★★ Comfortable And Warm Nice heavier weight sock. Warm and comfortable. I like the denim color. I love pants ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★ They Sent Me Seconds Stay Away From Them !!!!! On my order they were definitely seconds a tear in one and a hole in another. philiptig ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★★ Five Stars great larcham ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Wigwam Mens Snow Sirocco Knee-High Performance Ski Socks

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-10 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.