Ratings

All Time Rating : 88% ★★★★
4.4 out of 5 (Based on 85 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-14 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Good As Expected Good quality as expected. Spacious, perfect give for soccer lover. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 13th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Very light weight, and comfortable Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 13th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Recommend. They're just slightly tighter than I expected but I'm an unusual size that's hard to predict - 30 X 34. I've used them as shorts more than anything, I have two pairs and I wear them often. Recommend. Michael C. Rayburn ( US ) on Wed 13th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Comfy These are great especially for travel. Took two pairs on a trip to Italy, they have pockets with zippers and very comfortable. Nice to be able to switch them to shorts when the afternoon heat got a bit much. Natmg Daser ( US ) on Tue 12th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ I Like Them A Lot I've bought several pair... I like them a lot. E. Dean Banes ( US ) on Tue 12th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ They Are Very Comfortable And Fit True To Size My husband LOVES these pants. Think he would wear them every day if he could. They are very comfortable and fit true to size. They dry in minutes! AG ( US ) on Tue 12th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Fit perfecto Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 12th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars They were way to small but they are very nice pants. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 12th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Best Travel Pants Ever! Great fit. Lightweight, synthetic material is comfortable in tropical climate as shorts or long pants. Zippers look fragile but I never had a problem with them. Wore them for traveling and went several days without washing. Never smelled! I bought 2 pair and glad I did! Curt M ( US ) on Mon 11th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ These Are Great Pants, The Only Thing I Would Like Is ... These are great pants, the only thing I would like is a boot bottom or zipper near the bottom to open up the pant legs a bit. Overall a good deal for a quick drying convertible pair of pants. William A. ( US ) on Sun 10th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Great Fit, Great Performance! Standard for all my reviews: When reviewing products, I always remain objective and honest about the product or service. I always review with information that I feel others would like to know about the product as I always assume what I'm writing will influence for or against the purchase. I always try to go above and beyond surface characteristics and input into quality, value and application. Most importantly, I will always end the review with an answer as to whether I'd purchase the product again which I believe is the most critical question pertaining to the item. To manufacturers: Want me to review your items, just let me know!Was looking for hiking pants to take with us on our three week adventure in New Zealand with temps in the mid to high 50s and some rain.. After trying multiple other brands in hopes of finding hiking pants that didn't look ridiculous on me, had the right weight, pockets and feel, I ended up with two pairs of the Silver Ridge from Columbia, 34x34.I'm 6'1"/190 and a true 34x34 fit in most pants. Many other hiking pants were very tight through the thighs and crotch or didn't hang well in the length. In most cases, I haven't found hiking pants to be fashionable so it's about looking as non-ridiculous as possible while still having pants that are functional.Once these pants arrived, the material seemed light enough and the colors were true to their on-screen appearance. Trying them on I was immediately hopeful. They were light but hung well, didn't crowd my legs in the thigh and the crotch areas wasn't overly tight as I've found in other pants of this style. I decided to keep both pairs based on fit alone.In service, these pants worked great. While I never unzipped the legs to convert them to shorts, I did use them quite often in both low 60s temps all the way down to the high 40s and low 50s in rain. The pants aren't waterproof but they do seem to shed water well enough for my taste. They were easily warm enough in lower temps and considered converting them to shorts in the upper 50s/low 60s. These pants would function well in the upper 30s in my opinion.The pockets are well laid out and function well, not overly saggy or too tight. The fabric belt isn't fancy but does the job. As mentioned previously, the fit is true at a 34/34 size which I needed and immediately won me over. Returning from our trip, I'm really glad I have these two pairs of pants in my drawer for the light hiking we do here in the PacNW. I'd recommend these pants to anyone looking for an all-around light weight hiking pant. Jeff H. ( US ) on Sun 10th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars My husband loves them! Lara smothers ( US ) on Sat 9th Jul, 2016

★★★★ [ Translate ] Material Leider Für Outdoor-Aktivitäten Kaum Geeignet Schade: Schnitt und Funktion sind OK, das Material und die Nähte aber leider absolut nicht. Schon nach nur einer Wanderung ist die Oberfläche deutlich angegriffen und der Faden an den Nähten beginnt sich aufzulösen. Die hintere Tasche ist damit schon jetzt nicht mehr nutzbar. Wie kommt so etwas durch die Qualitätskontrolle? Bei einer zweiten Hose aus 2016 hat sich an der Qualität leider zu 2014 nichts verbessert. Schade, für ein Markenprodukt ist das nicht akzeptabel. Kai H. ( DE ) on Sat 9th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Would Buy These Pants Again! These pants are so comfortable. On are recent trip to Germany my husband wore them almost everyday. They are cool and don't wrinkle. Plus they are durable, have multiple pockets( ones that zip for security when traveling) Peaches ( US ) on Sat 9th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars They will be good for travel Amazon Customer ( US ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Wigwam Mens Snow Sirocco Knee-High Performance Ski Socks

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-14 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.