Ratings

All Time Rating : 82% ★★★★
4.1 out of 5 (Based on 54 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-13 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Excellent product! Rolando ( CA ) on Mon 6th Jun, 2016

★★★★ I Like Everything But The Sizing I like everything but the sizing. I ordered xxl and they were huge so I returned and ordered xl. Slightly smaller in waste but leg length is still huge. Washed to shrink but not quite enough. R. Franks ( CA ) on Fri 27th May, 2016

★★★★★ Champion Men's Open Bottom Eco Fleece Pant Excellent sweat pants, arrived in good condition, perfect fit. I put them on a minute ago and probably will take them off in a week or so. Thanks a lot, guys. HoBra ( CA ) on Mon 9th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars very confortable, lost cost GLC ( CA ) on Fri 6th May, 2016

★★★★★ A Little Short And The Fit Isn't That Comfortable. OK pair of pants, a little short and the fit isn't that comfortable. D. MacLellan ( CA ) on Tue 3rd May, 2016

★★★★ Having Said That They Did Not Shrink When Washed Feel Great. The only complaint is that the sizing chart that they had was off. The are a little big. Having said that they did not shrink when washed feel great. Bernt Willier ( CA ) on Sun 1st May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars they are great fitting and a good lenth and feel good Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Tue 19th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars V good quality product. Tough Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Sat 9th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ There Fine. Waist elastic rope to weak.Pants tend to fall.Otherwise, there fine. Claude Provost ( CA ) on Sun 27th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars easily my favourite pair of sweats! Evan Snook ( CA ) on Mon 21st Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Quite Disappointed I was quite disappointed with these pants. The legs were too long and loosely fitted. I could've overlooked that, however, but the material in the pants was extremely thin and totally unsuited for use in central Alberta, Canada in the winter. I have given product two stars because the company stood behind their product and accepted my request for return with full refund. In fairness, this product may be well-suited for use in tropical/subtropical climates, but certainly not north of the 39th parallel. Doug ( CA ) on Sun 13th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ So Good, We Bought More! My husband loves these so much, we bought 2 in a store "in season" and ended up buying more online later. Comfortable, warm, no issues with seam discomforts, plenty of room in the inseam without being bulky. USUALLY EASY TO PLEASE ( US ) on Fri 11th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars fits good Richard w. ( US ) on Wed 9th Mar, 2016

★★★★ They Keep My Legs Warm Like A Hot Fire On A Cold Night They keep my legs warm like a hot fire on a cold nightSo far so goodNo frostbite on the old legs Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 9th Mar, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars the only thing I wished they had was a front opening mageepainting ( US ) on Wed 9th Mar, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Wigwam Mens Snow Sirocco Knee-High Performance Ski Socks

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-13 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.