Ratings

All Time Rating : 76% ★★★★
3.8 out of 5 (Based on 55 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 60% ★★★★★
3.0 out of 5 (Based on 2 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-10-18 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ [ Translate ] Einfach Bescheiden... Das Wii U Mikrofon ist nicht kompatibel mit Wii (alt) Singspielen!!! Selbst den neuen... Das Mikrofon wird von dem Wii Modus nicht erkannt. Swirlin ( DE ) on Sun 16th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Erfüllt Seinen Zweck dieses Zusatzmikrofon für die Wii hatte sich meine Nichte gewünscht. Sie ist damit sehr zufrieden und kann das Spiel endlich zu zweit spielen Fireblader ( DE ) on Wed 21st Sep, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Weiterzuempfehlen Habe gleich7zwei bestellt, es waren Weihnachtsgeschencke für meine Schwester. Sie hat sich sehr gefreut. Wir benutzen sie häufig. Bisher gab es keine Probleme. Technisch alles super. Line ( DE ) on Sun 11th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Richtig Toller Sound, Langes Kabel Wir lieben Singspiele an der Wii und ich habe gleich mehrere Mikros bestellt.Die Mikros haben ein sehr langes Kabel, was ich super finde, weil man beim Singen auch gleichzeitig dazu tanzen kann. Ton ist super, man kommt sich wie ein richtiger Sänger vor. Es macht Spaß ohne Ende. Top Melli1977 ( DE ) on Mon 22nd Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Good mic, works wel with my Wii products Turricann ( UK ) on Thu 16th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Son loves singing along with his mircophone tracysimpson ( UK ) on Sat 11th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Very pleased with microphone . Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sat 4th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Does what it is supposed to and is well made. Simon & Isabelle Whittake ( UK ) on Mon 2nd May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Very nice Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Wed 27th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Nicht Nur Für Die Wii! Ich habe dieses Mikro nach kurzer Online-Recherche für Guitar Hero Live für die Xbox One gekauft, es funktioniert wirklich prächtig. Das Kabel ist mehr als lang genug, um es quer durch den Raum zu verlegen. Philipp ( DE ) on Sun 24th Apr, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars looks good, have not used it yet but fits on my wii machine maria ( UK ) on Sat 23rd Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Super Sound. Perfect for Rockband 4. My wireless ps3 mics didn't work so I replaced them with these wired. JJUK ( UK ) on Sat 2nd Apr, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Pas Pour Le Jeu Lets Sing Malheureusement ne fonctionne pas avec le jeu Lets sing, pourtant la console est Wii U, grosse déception du côté des enfants qui n'ont pas pu faire de duo Marmelade ( FR ) on Mon 28th Mar, 2016

★★★★ [ Translate ] Micro De Bonne Qualité Mais Incompatible Avec Le Jeu Let's Sing ! ! ! J'utilise le jeu Let's Sing 2016 Hits Français sur une console Wii U.Le volume des voix est inaudible avec ce microphone car il est beaucoup trop faible.J'ai contacté le support technique du jeu et je vous laisse apprécier la réponse:Dear Customer,Unfortunately this is a known problem of the Wii U Nintendo microphone which has a sensitivity very different to all other microphones on the market. there is nothing we can do to solve the problem.Note: Si vous répondez à cet email, merci de ne pas en modifier l'objet.CordialementL'équipe Support TechniqueKoch Media SASSupport TechniqueImmeuble "Le Cesaree I"60-64 rue du Landy,F - 93210 La Plaine Saint Denis Menzer ( FR ) on Wed 16th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Excellent Item fantastic item,very god quality. Son loves it ! mrs joanne wilson ( UK ) on Mon 14th Mar, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Wii U Mikrofon

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Oct-18 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.