Ratings

All Time Rating : 66% ★★★★★
3.3 out of 5 (Based on 102 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-09 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ One Star does not work no instructions Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Does The Job. The Only Reason I Gave It ... Does the job. The only reason I gave it 4 star and not 5. Is the app has room for improvement. Otherwise I would put this camera head to head with my dlink any day. Magnet backing is a plus and makes this little camera very versatile. Dan B. ( CA ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Great Camera. Surprising Their actual good. I just received. Their took and 2 to set up and 3-5 to mount to my wall. I bought 2 of these, and am very happy. The motion detection is great, but you'll need your on SD card. But other then that their great. But to the seller " I just bought these on Monday for 35$ and now you rise them too 40$. That's bad. I was going to by a 3rd this morning but not now. Please put the price back to 35$ and I will order a 3rd Dante ( CA ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★ The Camera Arrived On Time And It Was Easy To Set Up The camera arrived on time and It was easy to set up. I was really excited when I saw the image. The problem is, the camera only works when I am home. If I try to access in my phone from my work, the image doesn't appear. I have a Samsung, so I tried to install in my Ipad to see if would work. Nothing. I don't need a camera to watch my puppy when I am at home. I am extremely frustrated :( Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Good Camera Easy to installLove it Magn3tism ( CA ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Décevant Difficile à faire fonctionner pour enregistrer sur la carte mémoire et/ou un téléphone, tablette, ordinateur.Les instructions ne fonctionnent pas du tout.Vraiment décevant. :-( Client d'Amazon ( CA ) on Sun 3rd Jul, 2016

★★★★ One Star Not happy it with, camera will not connect, so I can't use them Tracy ( CA ) on Sun 3rd Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Works great, even generates ip you can access it from everywhere Julian ( CA ) on Sat 2nd Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Camera Quality Isn't Great. And The Talk To Recieve Portion Is Severely ... Sound quality is only so-so. Camera quality isn't great. And the talk to recieve portion is severely delayed. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Fri 1st Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Well worth the money Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Thu 30th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ ... Have Been Trying Literally For Hours To Pair This Stupid Thing And No Luck Wth I have been trying literally for hours to pair this stupid thing and no luck wth. no customer service number to call either. Yeah email someone then wait for their email? wth Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 30th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Not For Me. I was really disappointed with this. We ordered three of these. From out of the box, we had trouble pairing; the we could get one to work for a few minutes then it would freeze;I read the reviews prior to purchasing. I was surprised how much difficulty we had and then how they did not work. Starryk ( CA ) on Thu 30th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Disappointed I liked this camera while it lasted. But it only worked for three months. Very disappointed that it won't turn on anymore. LAV ( CA ) on Thu 30th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Sweet Works great njel2b ( CA ) on Wed 29th Jun, 2016

★★★★ It's A Bit Misleading And It Isn't Any Good For Night Monitoring Doesn't record unless you tell it to. It's a bit misleading and it isn't any good for night monitoring. Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Wed 29th Jun, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Wireless Security Camera MiSafes WiFi Baby Pet Video Monitors 720p HD Remote Home Surveillance Indoo

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-09 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.