Ratings

All Time Rating : 76% ★★★★
3.8 out of 5 (Based on 32 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 74% ★★★★
3.7 out of 5 (Based on 3 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2017-01-08 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Welll...... I was distressed to find there is no base from which to build the project. BrendaMarie ( US ) on Thu 22nd Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Great Kit! My Daughter Used This For A School ... Great kit! My daughter used this for a school project and it was a great base for her to build on. Kristen B ( US ) on Mon 12th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Project Glue Dry The project glue in 2 of the 3 scene kits were dried up so I am unable to complete the project. Please send replacement project glue ASAP SpaceACadet ( US ) on Fri 25th Nov, 2016

★★★★ This Was A Horrible Thing The Glue Did Not Work Neither The Tree ... this was a horrible thing the glue did not work neither the tree trunks you should never really buy the junk it was the wore thing i ever bought and my boy was unhappy never buy this do no recomand this i want my money back Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 8th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Excellent Diorama This was the best diorama kit we have found. Susan ( US ) on Fri 4th Nov, 2016

★★★★ Very Dissapointed With This Product. this was the messiest kit I have ever t r ied to use. my child could not build her school project for the pieces of trees falling off, the grass area was coming off every time we touched it with our nails or placed objects on it. we got the dust and fillings all over the place. what a mess! unfortunate that I opened and attempted to make two trees. therefore I can not return for a refund, otherwise I would. I will not purchase again. heidi ( US ) on Thu 13th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Project came out awesome Erica B. ( US ) on Wed 27th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars IT'S NOT WHAT I EXPECTED pamalam ( US ) on Thu 14th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great for my daughter's 3rd grade shoe box project of Pocahontas. AUBEDavis ( US ) on Thu 19th May, 2016

★★★★ PLEASE DONT BUY!!!!! Don't waste your money. Worst product I've ever gotten through Amazing azon. I want my money back. The glue does not work at all the tree trunks don't fit the stand my daughter is so disappointed she doesn't want to do this project. Cheap quality glue not working better off making it myself with stuff from the dollar store. Never again. Yesi Avila ( US ) on Sat 14th May, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars decent, very cheap trees and bushes erika Patterson ( US ) on Tue 19th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Perfect for my 8 year olds Native American project. It does require some adult assistance with directions. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Sat 9th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Everything Else Was Great About The Project The glue was dried up. I had to run to the store and buy other glue to use. Everything else was great about the project, just did not like having to spend extra money for something that was included, but could not use. Allison Jakubec ( US ) on Sun 13th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ I Found That Ordering The Parts Individually Worked Better For returned it. I found that ordering the parts individually worked better for me goodfight97 ( US ) on Tue 17th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ I Recommend This To All Parents Who Need To Make A ... My son received an A on his project using this. I recommend this to all parents who need to make a diorama for school. This was a no brainer... and there are YouTube videos to show how to set and make certain items. This was very helpful. I will continue to purchase this in the future. BlkButterfly74 ( US ) on Mon 16th Nov, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Woodland Scenics Diorama Kit Basic

* Reviews last refreshed on 2017-Jan-08 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.