Ratings

All Time Rating : 88% ★★★★
4.4 out of 5 (Based on 18 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-10 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Perfect, quite a dark colour for light brows.. Alicia Perry ( UK ) on Thu 7th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ It's Great And Has A Quick Delivery Have bought this product twice, it's great and has a quick delivery. Would definitely recommend Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Thu 31st Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Amazing Product! I Never Used Any Brow Products Before ... Amazing product! I never used any brow products before besides the expensive high quality anastasia beverly hills dip brow. This is the only product I would use besides the dip brow. Affordable & easy to apply! Great for beginner brow fillers. Stephanie ( US ) on Wed 2nd Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Poor Man's Eye Lift! Takes years off! Janice Keith ( US ) on Tue 1st Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Good product and great seller Clarissa Barbosa Araripe ( UK ) on Fri 25th Sep, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars bought this item for my daughter no complaints also it was delivered on tine jn1942 ( UK ) on Wed 29th Jul, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Love it janet boon ( UK ) on Wed 20th May, 2015

★★★★ Handy Time Saver Stays on for a few hours, looks nice when on. Handy! mrsmobile ( UK ) on Fri 13th Mar, 2015

★★★★★ Love This. I love this. It sharpens easily and does what it says. The highlighting end is a bit too pliable but it also does what it says. I am actually considering ordering more for my travel case. Elizabeth Girouard ( CA ) on Mon 28th Oct, 2013

★★★★★ Not As Good As Expected Do like NYX products but very picky on eyebrow products, thought would give it a try as its cheap as chips and well could tell... The highlighter nice but the brow pencil just seems to oily which makes it patchy I av full eyebrows so just like to define them and will be sticking to my bobby brown eyeshadow for my eye brows till it discontinues Yazzie bear ( UK ) on Tue 10th Sep, 2013

★★★★★ I Usually Love NYX Products I usually love NYX products, but this one disappointed me a bit. At times and in certain lights, the brown looks almost silvery and gray, and makes my eyebrows look strange. Also, the light pink end doesn't seem to rub in and blend well and can be seen in direct line, making it look awkward. Lindsay D ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★★ Three Stars I like the pinkish highlighting side but the brown is glittery, glitter eyebrows ? No thank you. YR ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★★ Five Stars My darling and sisters love it Murtadha Binnasr ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★★ Too "neutral" Only three stars because it's not as "one shade fits all" as it says. Yes, it does fill in the brows and it does stay on (for the most part) but the shade is so "neutral" that it seems less brown and more grey/taupe. It just looks kind of strange. If you have dark black eyebrows then this might make you look weird and if you're blonde then this might make you look like Groucho Marx! I'm in between and it's just too grey/taupe/blah. Alexia C Albert ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★★ This Pencil Is Amazing! I Just Wish The Sold The Pencil On ... This pencil is amazing! i just wish the sold the pencil on its own because it doesnt last me very long. sc ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Wunderbrow Eyebrow Make Up Brunette

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-10 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.