Ratings

All Time Rating : 96% ★★★★★
4.8 out of 5 (Based on 26 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Great Magdalena Nowok ( UK ) on Fri 8th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Great, My Son Loved It Great,my son loved it . with 500GB storage it gave him enough space to download all the games he wanted umang ( UK ) on Thu 7th Apr, 2016

★★★★ Its Worth It But Watch The Price Its worth the money but thet keep changing the price i bought mine for £329 and by the following week it was £270, no disks just 3 different codes an with kinect u can show theA sign to the kinect an it automatically downloads it. I thought The kinect would of been alot better but its decent would recommend this deal Bradley ( UK ) on Thu 7th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Stay Away From Xbox If You Have Used PS3 Or Even PS4 Had purchased this because of the kinect sensor as thevPS4 that we've been using has no such games for release yet. However, what I have seen after using Xbox one is that1. The internet is very slow in it even after being connected to Ethernet cable and I have a BT infinity 70mbps speed. The speed that Xbox gives is 15Mbps/12 Mbps.2. The kinect which is certainly a welcome change from the handfree PS3 move lacks the precision of a Move controller. Not happy at all.3. Thumbnails not viewable. That is a system issue which after scouring around in the internet found out that it’s a common issue with Xbox. Trust me when I say this PlayStation is as easy as air around you.4. System lag and is generally slow. We had assumed that may be a few days will probably set it up in a smooth running order but, hey who am I kidding. After using a PS4, Xbox will never be coming back. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Wed 6th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Great Value Bundle + Good Amazon CS Got this for a great price from Amazon. Arrived super fast of course via Prime and was easy to set up. The games are good enough to get you started and used to kinect and the Kinect 2.0 works great even with just 2-3 metre distance. I had a slight issue with the controller not being the 3.5mm audio jack update as listed but Amazon gave me a couple of options to replace it and was very impressed with customer service and agreed to a solution. If the 3.5mm jack/updated controller is important to you, you may be disappointed as there must be some 2013/14 stock mixed in with the listed Nov 2015 ones. Don't let it put you off though if it's a bargain price as you still get the standard head set and adapter to get you going. I'd advise checking the controller before unpacking everything else incase you have to return it and ask for a replacement. Other than that great item and great games this month on Xbox Live Good too including The Wolf Among Us and Sunset Overdrive. Have also connected my Amazon Fire TV box to the Xbox so I can watch on the same screen whilst playing games can also listen to music but limited to certain apps. NickyOhMG ( UK ) on Wed 6th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Love the thing... Too bad Netflix app is not available on Xbox (Amazon Prime is). frederic piret ( UK ) on Tue 1st Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Wonderful! Augustine M. ( UK ) on Sun 28th Feb, 2016

★★★★ Xbox Is Impressive, But These Games ... Meh The free games aren't great. Peter ( UK ) on Fri 26th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Thx it's perfect Agnieszka ( UK ) on Thu 25th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars great shiyuanwang ( UK ) on Wed 24th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Brilliant item of technology. It would be useful to have a manual. Sydney J. Carter ( UK ) on Thu 18th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great value for money Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sun 14th Feb, 2016

★★★★ Disappointing Waste of money so far. Brought yesterday , 24 hours still waiting for first game to download. Have checked Internet connection and speed, that's all ok. Will proberly go back to using the 360. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Mon 8th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars good quality and arrive at time great help in setting up m sajid ( UK ) on Sat 6th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Perfect gift for perfect price Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sun 31st Jan, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Xbox One 500GB Console with Kinect - 3 Game Value Bundle Kinect Sports Rivals Zoo Tycoon and Dance C

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.