Ratings

All Time Rating : 96% ★★★★★
4.8 out of 5 (Based on 14 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Great Product Great controller, la manette est belle et fonctionne très bien! :) Client d'Amazon ( CA ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Beat Up Packaging... I like the product but the box was in really bad shape. I'm supposed to be giving this to someone as a gift. Wth dude? Not cool. Ashley Johnson ( US ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Works Great And Is A Nice Color As Got for my husband as a gift and he loves it. Works great and is a nice color as well Meghan Witzman ( US ) on Wed 6th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Works great! Doris ( CA ) on Fri 1st Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Love It! Thought it was a straight darker blue, but it was a 2 tone with dark blue rolling into black....love it!!! Matty ( US ) on Sun 26th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Flashy Stylish Color Just picked this up from Best Buy today for $69.99. Beautiful controller. Love the faded blue to black look. The shoulder buttons and triggers are also matte finish so they won't be all slippery feeling. Also has the headphone jack of course. Face buttons look nice all blue lettering, marble like and transparent. KontryBoy706 ( US ) on Tue 21st Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Perfect Controller! It Looks Amazing And It Works Very ... Perfect Controller! It looks amazing and it works very well!The shipping took 3 days with the Free Shipping, so it is pretty fast in my opinion! Nicolas A. ( CA ) on Sun 19th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Great Controller Works great TB90 ( US ) on Sun 19th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Xbox One Controllers Fit So Perfectly In Your Hand, ... Xbox One controllers fit so perfectly in your hand, and this color scheme is just as slick as in the photo! Alex Reino ( CA ) on Fri 10th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great grip and amazing aesthetics. Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Wed 25th May, 2016

★★★★★ BUY It is beautiful and high quality. Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Fri 20th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Love it nice and smooth to use Doug O. ( CA ) on Wed 18th May, 2016

★★★★★ Beautiful I love it! its the best controller I had Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Tue 10th May, 2016

★★★★★ Almost The Best Controller Out There! Wonderful controller. I don't have and Xbox One and use this for PC gaming some rpg/driving. Forza 6 Apex is fun and the fact the triggers vibrate help with car control.I'm on Windows 10 and it was straight plug n' play operation.I haven't had one issue with this controller. Fits my hands much better than the PS3 controller I was using. Torlugic ( CA ) on Sun 8th May, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Xbox One Special Edition Dusk Shadow Wireless Controller

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.