Ratings

All Time Rating : 66% ★★★★★
3.3 out of 5 (Based on 48 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-08-01 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ But I Love That There Is No Mess Once It's Applied fades kinda quickly, but i love that there is no mess once it's applied. love the stain. Mytgurl1 ( US ) on Thu 21st Jul, 2016

★★★★ Prompt Delivery Color is nice, but did not last long. Tube seemed to be a bit dried out when I received it. Prompt delivery JKP ( US ) on Mon 4th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Ok But Dried Out Arrived on time but the pen is already drying out so I doubt it will last long - used it twice and already it's giving a fainter colour. Miss KV Cooper ( UK ) on Mon 27th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Lovely colour and has a lasting stay on. Noah's Ark ( UK ) on Thu 3rd Mar, 2016

★★★★ Pretty Good Not bad at all for the price. Colour lasts a long time and doesn't easily transfer. Psychomania Cheryl ( UK ) on Tue 23rd Feb, 2016

★★★★ One Star worst lipstain l have ever bought. don't buy it pls because you will regret it like l did susan ( UK ) on Thu 18th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Nice lippy sam28 ( UK ) on Wed 10th Feb, 2016

★★★★ Doesn't Work Doesn't work atall the coulor is non exsistant on lips! The balm is the best part about this product mary-ellen robertson ( UK ) on Mon 1st Feb, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Really nice colourRuns out quickly but Chelsey Cameron ( UK ) on Wed 13th Jan, 2016

★★★★★ Fantastic Colour As Well Really lovely lip stain, fantastic colour as well. I have tried lip stain "pens" like this before and as soon as you lick your lips the stain is gone which makes it pretty useless to be honest. This one however stays really well as the balm really helps it stay put, it does come off a little when eating but i am sure if i put something like lipcote over it then it would stay for ages. Really fantastic price and as i said before its a beautiful colour. Just make sure you rub off any dry or dead skin off your lips (with a toothbrush) before applying though as it can come out patchy otherwise. Awa ( UK ) on Thu 7th Jan, 2016

★★★★★ I Like The "Beloved" Color - It's In The Berry Range I have issues with lipstick's color disappearing mid-lip fairly quickly after application. I do smoke, and all the lipsticks stick to the filter, and I end up having to re-apply lipstick frequently throughout the day. The same thing happens with straws, the lip of coffee cups, after eating, and so on. It's not always convenient to re-apply lipstick, or to check to see IF it needs to be touched up.With Revlon's Just Bitten Lipstain plus balm, I know from the time I put it on until I take it off, the color will STAY - it will retain its color, & its intensity - which is not extreme. I like the "Beloved" color - it's in the berry range, and looks good with my dark brown eyes & hair, & pale olive complexion. And it is a stain - it gives your lips color, without looking OBVIOUSLY like lipstick. There are still occasions when a lip liner and lipstick are needed; but for just going out during the day, going to appointments, shopping, etc, this Lipstain is ideal. A touch of color. And the balm that comes with it is nice - you can gloss it up a bit, or just go with a matte look. K. Hitchcock ( US ) on Thu 5th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Love this lip stain! Alias Mama Lisa ( US ) on Fri 30th Oct, 2015

★★★★★ Not For Me This LONG LASTING STAIN lasted about 4 minutes. Not happy with it at all, so unfortunately they went into the trash along with the dozens of other LONG LASTING claimed lipsticks and stains Suzanne Schumacher ( US ) on Sun 25th Oct, 2015

★★★★ Old Product? Dry and leaves dry bits behind. Threw away. S. ONeill ( US ) on Thu 8th Oct, 2015

★★★★★ Three Stars Not too happy with product, not as expected. Edwina Ulatowski ( UK ) on Wed 7th Oct, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Yves Saint Laurent Rouge Pur Couture Vernis A Levres Glossy Stain Lip Gloss No 5 Rouge Vintage 02 Ou

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Aug-01 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.