Ratings

All Time Rating : 78% ★★★★
3.9 out of 5 (Based on 77 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars great for icing, condiments or sauces beth ( US ) on Tue 12th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Don't Squeeze Hard At All Filled one of the bottles with oil and the top came off and spilled everywhere. If you barely squeeze the bottle, things might be OK; but not sure if it would work for high viscosity fluids. Sonia Nette ( US ) on Mon 11th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ A Must Have For Bakers! Does what its supposed to do! Jman ( CA ) on Wed 6th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars product as described ArekRNBN ( CA ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars They look just like the picture T.Gilmore ( CA ) on Mon 4th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Frosting Has To Be Fairly Thin To Make Getting It Into Bottles Easy. For The Price I bought these to use to frost cookies. Works ok for that purpose. Frosting has to be fairly thin to make getting it into bottles easy. For the price, it was worth it. I'm sure I'll find other uses, and the kids just enjoy playing with them with water as well. SLSCHLEGEL ( US ) on Thu 23rd Jun, 2016

★★★★★ It Started Working Ok, But Now Leaks Out The Lid meh...It started working ok, but now (a couple months later, and only 10 fill ups later) when I squeeze it, liquid comes out the lid and nozzle, so you get it dripping down the side.Recommendation: Look for another product BC ( UK ) on Tue 21st Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars Much larger than expected. I thought they would be mini enough to be portable. Kyle Lee ( CA ) on Mon 20th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Love these lil bottles when pouring chocolate into the molds I bought on here too. Sandra Holt ( US ) on Sat 18th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Great For Storing Paint! Love these bottles. I use them to store paint as an easy on the go option. Mysha ( US ) on Fri 17th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ What More Can You Say For A Product Like This? It Does The Job It Was Meant ... It just works! What more can you say for a product like this? It does the job it was meant to do. Alisa B. ( US ) on Thu 16th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars love this SFC ( US ) on Sun 12th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Great For Dispensing Homemade Ant Bait! Never even noticed the item description and its main purpose. I bought these for the purpose of dispensing my homemade ant bait. Work fantastic for that purpose. Spunn4life ( CA ) on Fri 10th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Well If You Are Into That They Work Great! I bought these to make all this Pancake Art that was all over YouTube for a while. Well if you are into that they work great! phantomchic ( CA ) on Thu 9th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great Rocco ( US ) on Mon 6th Jun, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Zevro KCH-06139 Indispensable SmartSpace Wall Mount Triple Dry-Food Dispenser

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.