Ratings

All Time Rating : 90% ★★★★★
4.5 out of 5 (Based on 581 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 88% ★★★★
4.4 out of 5 (Based on 402 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2017-01-14 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Good Comfortable No Flash My 3rd pair. Good comfortable no flash shoe Keith ( US ) on Thu 29th Dec, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Good fit and comfortable. Nice color combination. Izak M. ( US ) on Thu 29th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Very comfortable. I wear wide size shoes and this was perfect for me. Mamoy ( US ) on Thu 29th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Fit & Feel Great! michael ( US ) on Thu 29th Dec, 2016

★★★★ I Ordered A Pair Of These On December 5th. ... I ordered a pair of these on December 5th. I only need a double or triple E they only handle 4E I do wear an 11 and a half and the 4E was too small they got to be very narrow towards the toes. I returned them in new condition and paid the restocking fee. If I Only Had some true information on the fit for actual fit. This is a small business and we can't pay the restocking fee. My fault I guess for buying something online. They were kind enough to send me a picture pointing to the size that the Chinaman that made them put on there. John ( US ) on Thu 29th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Great Product! Work on the over night and spend alot of time on my feet good arch support makes a big difference come morning thanks again. Thomas Barksdale ( US ) on Thu 29th Dec, 2016

★★★★ ... The New Balance Insole In These Makes Shores Feel Great And My Feet used the new balance insole in these makes shores feel great and my feet!!!!!!!!! bikeman41 ( US ) on Thu 29th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Confy Hubby's second pair so obvious he likes them. Denise Maasen ( US ) on Thu 29th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Nice shoes, fits perfectly. Good to run and comfortable Carla ( US ) on Wed 28th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Running Shoes NO, Fashion Shoes YES I buy Asics runner all the time, the only brand I buy because they normally fit perfectly and are a well engineered shoe. These ones however are not runners or well engineered, these are fashion shoes and not for anything serious. As for fashion shoes I will give them a pass, not bad looking. As for running shoes, they are not. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 28th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Comfortable Shoes I bought these for my husband as a replacement of a pair he previously owns. He wears a size 15 and it's difficult to find comfortable shoes that fit well and he loves it! Mary ( US ) on Wed 28th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Comfortable And Affordable. Very comfortable and essentially required no break in. I require a wide shoe and these fit perfectly in the 4E width. I keep in a list various shoes that I know work well for me (New Balance and ASICS) and keep checking back for better pricing. These were at a great price so I bought 2 pair and definitely do not regret that decision. Tomo the Dawg ( US ) on Wed 28th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Very comfortable shoes... better than my Brooks Katrinia Reppen ( US ) on Wed 28th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Found My Athletic Shoes! Very comfortable shoes...perfect for running, hiking, or just working out! Byron White ( US ) on Wed 28th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Really love how the shoes look; lots of support. SB ( US ) on Wed 28th Dec, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Aldo Mens Digiovanna Fashion Sneaker

* Reviews last refreshed on 2017-Jan-14 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.