Ratings

All Time Rating : 90% ★★★★★
4.5 out of 5 (Based on 581 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 90% ★★★★★
4.5 out of 5 (Based on 204 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2017-01-14 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Confy Hubby's second pair so obvious he likes them. Denise Maasen ( US ) on Thu 29th Dec, 2016

★★★★ ... The New Balance Insole In These Makes Shores Feel Great And My Feet used the new balance insole in these makes shores feel great and my feet!!!!!!!!! bikeman41 ( US ) on Thu 29th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Great Product! Work on the over night and spend alot of time on my feet good arch support makes a big difference come morning thanks again. Thomas Barksdale ( US ) on Thu 29th Dec, 2016

★★★★ I Ordered A Pair Of These On December 5th. ... I ordered a pair of these on December 5th. I only need a double or triple E they only handle 4E I do wear an 11 and a half and the 4E was too small they got to be very narrow towards the toes. I returned them in new condition and paid the restocking fee. If I Only Had some true information on the fit for actual fit. This is a small business and we can't pay the restocking fee. My fault I guess for buying something online. They were kind enough to send me a picture pointing to the size that the Chinaman that made them put on there. John ( US ) on Thu 29th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Fit & Feel Great! michael ( US ) on Thu 29th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Very comfortable. I wear wide size shoes and this was perfect for me. Mamoy ( US ) on Thu 29th Dec, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Good fit and comfortable. Nice color combination. Izak M. ( US ) on Thu 29th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Good Comfortable No Flash My 3rd pair. Good comfortable no flash shoe Keith ( US ) on Thu 29th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Comfortable Shoes I bought these for my husband as a replacement of a pair he previously owns. He wears a size 15 and it's difficult to find comfortable shoes that fit well and he loves it! Mary ( US ) on Wed 28th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Running Shoes NO, Fashion Shoes YES I buy Asics runner all the time, the only brand I buy because they normally fit perfectly and are a well engineered shoe. These ones however are not runners or well engineered, these are fashion shoes and not for anything serious. As for fashion shoes I will give them a pass, not bad looking. As for running shoes, they are not. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 28th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Nice shoes, fits perfectly. Good to run and comfortable Carla ( US ) on Wed 28th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Well Built Walking Shoes, Not As Comfy As Their Running Shoes Great shoes for the money. Not as comfy as the straight up running shoes but built sturdier. Still very comfy, however. Haven't used them for trail running and likely will use a higher end model but these are great for everyday use, walking about, etc. Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Wed 28th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Fine Got to break them in. carole lendosky ( US ) on Wed 28th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Perfect Fit The shoes are awesome quality and comfortable. Also sizing was spot on! Lindsey Elaine Malek ( US ) on Wed 28th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Very Comfortable And Durable This is the only shoes I use for 5K, 10K and triathlons. Very comfortable and durable. I've already received my next pair. Bryan Steele ( US ) on Wed 28th Dec, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Aldo Mens Digiovanna Fashion Sneaker

* Reviews last refreshed on 2017-Jan-14 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.