Ratings

All Time Rating : 90% ★★★★★
4.5 out of 5 (Based on 57 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 100% ★★★★★
5.0 out of 5 (Based on 2 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2017-02-04 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ Great Tiger Eye Bracelet For The Price And Quality This bracelet is very nice and have not had problems with the pull string getting loose as i have had with another one that i purchased from another seller.the added gift is not much but is OK to wear as well.The price was great for the size and looks of these beads Lisandro E. Roque ( US ) on Mon 18th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Great Quality Bracelet And For The Cost Great quality bracelet and for the cost, you cannot go wrong. Sent to my Mom as a Mother's Day gift. Her favorite stone is Tiger Eye and Cat Eye Jewels did not disappoint! Dakota M ( US ) on Thu 14th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Bracelets This bracelet is much nicer than I expected. It is well made and I'm wearing it all the time. The string bracelet that came free with it is also much nicer than expected. Kat Hills ( US ) on Tue 12th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Bought it as a gift - my sister loved it. M. Mmiller ( US ) on Wed 18th May, 2016

★★★★★ Not All, As Described, Was Received Did not receive Free Fengshui gift, as described.Otherwise the bracelet is very pretty. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 12th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars beautiful bracelet KMumA ( US ) on Mon 9th May, 2016

★★★★ The Bracelet Is Beautiful And All The Tiger Eye Stone Represents BUT The ... The bracelet is beautiful and all the tiger eye stone represents BUT the dangling piece of the bracelet is getting in the way all the time so I will replace it by getting another one without the dangling piece and giving my sister this one. A. D. ( US ) on Fri 29th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Awesome!!! Awesome!!! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 28th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Poor Quality. Great quality. Feels heavy and valuable esc87 ( US ) on Fri 22nd Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great quality! I love it. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 21st Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Came in a timely manner as pictured and described. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 14th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars thank you Enrique ( US ) on Sat 9th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Great! As described, looks good. Recommend KB ( US ) on Mon 28th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars I love this bracelet Diane P. ( US ) on Tue 22nd Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Very Happy Beautiful... could not be more pleased. michael smith ( US ) on Tue 15th Mar, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Alex and Ani Spiritual Armour Cross Expandable Wire Bangle Bracelet 775quot

* Reviews last refreshed on 2017-Feb-04 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.