Ratings

All Time Rating : 96% ★★★★★
4.8 out of 5 (Based on 588 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 94% ★★★★★
4.7 out of 5 (Based on 88 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-12-21 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ True Genius A true legend ahead of his time and music will live on ahead of his time Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Fri 11th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Speaks for itself, himself. JGarnem ( UK ) on Fri 11th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars very good disk with great music selection. Quick shipping. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 10th Nov, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars not played as my son liked it so bought it off me,but great value.i have ordered another for myself sc66 ( UK ) on Sat 5th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great collection Mr Anthony Kilby ( UK ) on Fri 4th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Excellent sound and a thorough collection of one the superstars of the best generation yet. J. G. Beasley ( US ) on Mon 31st Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Best Of Bowie Lovely Album Man Underground ( UK ) on Sat 29th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Wonderful! This was a great way to quickly become acquainted with the various eras of David's music up to 2002, after losing David this year. Growing up, 1970s Bowie was my brother's music, while 1980s Bowie was mine. I still love Let's Dance and Dancing in the Street but I have grown to really appreciate 70s Bowie, which to me now is his best era but every decade he created music has some incredible gems to me. It seems to be quite chronological. The various eras are quite well represented on the two discs, and the collection encourages listeners to check the individual albums for other wonderful gems.I love Absolute Beginners and I'm Afraid of Americans with which I was unfamiliar. The only thing I would say is, it's a shame the Buddha of Suburbia isn't included in this collection but what a wonderful representation of a life time of great music.Thank you, David. D ( UK ) on Fri 28th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Brilliant Wally B. ( UK ) on Wed 26th Oct, 2016

★★★★ Item Received Was Old And Damaged, But Advertised As NEW. Advertised as NEW, but item was not sealed, case was broken and disc is so marked and dirty, it wont play properly, despite attempts to clean it. Very dissappointed. Jay ( UK ) on Fri 21st Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Perfect Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Mon 17th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great paul kelly ( UK ) on Sat 15th Oct, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars good interested ( UK ) on Tue 11th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Great Album If Ur Not A Full On David Bowie ... Great album if ur not a full on david bowie fan this is perfect has all the classic you can relate to Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sun 9th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars A GOOD SELECTION OF HIS WELL KNOW HITS. renrut ( UK ) on Sat 8th Oct, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Best Of Bowie

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Dec-21 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.