Ratings

All Time Rating : 94% ★★★★★
4.7 out of 5 (Based on 166 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-13 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Stuttering Bluetooth Connection Connecting to devices with bluetooth was simple and worked.Sound quality is reasonable.The main issue is the 'stuttering' bluetooth connection to my iphone 6.It got so frustrating that I returned the headphones for a refund. BB ( UK ) on Thu 9th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Great Works very well. I ordered two very similar models as they were both so cheap. the Woverine and the Magneto. Both work well. The Magneto seems to have more bass and slightly better sound quality overall. They both require some experimenting with the included in ear attachments. Stephen Heliczer ( UK ) on Thu 9th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ But Not Spend A Great Deal On Them I bought these earphones, as I wanted to purchase Bluetooth earphones, but not spend a great deal on them.The order was despatched exactly as promised, and on receiving them, they paired quickly with my Microsoft phone, iPod touch and Kindle Fire. The sound quality has been quite good, although there are only two sized earbuds - I cannot quite get them to fit. They are either too small, or too big!! The range on them are very good. The times I have walked away from the mobile device and forgotten all about them have made me smile. The in line controls are a bit fiddly until you get used to them, but the magnetic switch feature is very useful.I have now had these for over three weeks, and the following reason is why I have only given these three stars. I have plugged them in today to charge them, and it seems that either the socket for the micro usb is loose, or the charging circuit is now faulty. It shows the charging light for a couple of seconds, flickers, and turns off. Not good as the battery is now flat!! I have now resorted to my wired earphones......... Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Tue 7th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Very Good Good product, very good sound quality. Krishna ( UK ) on Fri 3rd Jun, 2016

★★★★★ It's Fine When It Works And Is Compatible With My Samsung ... It's fine when it works and is compatible with my Samsung however the headsets Bluetooth range is terrible, it consistently gets interference even though my phone is in my jean pocket. In order to get a consistent sound quality I need to keep my phone in my jacket pocket closer to the Bluetooth sensor on the headset to ensure it does not cut out the audio. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Thu 2nd Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great product! Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Thu 2nd Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Slick Little Bluetooth Headphones, With Great Little Features. I was in the market foe a pair of bluetooth earbuds that had the multipoint feature and these easily fit the bill. The sound quality is pretty good, the magnetic play/pause feature which I initially thought was overkill ended up being really useful. Normally I would use proporta magnetic cable tidy to make sure I dont lose them, with this feature it pauses music or podcasts and with no exhausting "Oh dear lord I have to take my phone out of my pocket". Although one slightly annoying aspect is if you are on a call and wish to switch to the handset. Watch out for this feature, once the magnets reconnects or even if they hit something metal it'll hang up the call. Kind of obvious in hindsight but an unfortunate experience with a customer service call I was on hold for means I wont forget to do that in the future.My two favourite features were, firstly the battery life which is really good. I get around 7 hours and the standby time for me can last all day, much better than my old Plantronics BT earbuds which only had 4-5 hours. And secondly the multipoint feature which means I can now switch between phone and tablet or phone and PS Vita or phone and PC with anti-social ease. Great product for the lazy techie. Salvador ( UK ) on Mon 30th May, 2016

★★★★★ Awesome Awesome pair of bluetooth earphones. Great sound quality and stays in your ears during exercise. For me they are excellent because of the low price and above par functionality. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Mon 30th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars I am so happy with this product.Quality ,price, sound.Amazing.Thanks Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sun 29th May, 2016

★★★★★ Hanging From A Wire Great for work when on conference calls and you don't have the phone hanging from the end of a wire. Sound quality good also connected to my iPod. John Stokes ( UK ) on Sat 28th May, 2016

★★★★★ Really Great. Now I Can Really great. Now I can watch movies in my imac screen without disturbing my flatmate and also it is just amazing for gym.Sounds just great. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Wed 25th May, 2016

★★★★ Would Be Almost Perfect Headphones If Gravity Didn't Exist!! Great headphones. Sound is good. Performance is good. Build is good. Battery life is good. My only gripe is that I'm constantly having to adjust them as they feel like they're going to fall out. They rotate in my ears when wearing them as the angle they NEED to sit within your ear means that the wires are slightly forward of vertical. Gravity doing it's thing means that they move when wearing them and by doing so, the buds loosen themselves. Two different bud sizes are supplied: small and large. But neither help this predicament. Also note that the silicone bud designs are specific to these headphones and other generic buds will not fit the heads. sourmilkman ( UK ) on Tue 24th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Would highly recommend. Easy to use Emma ( UK ) on Sun 22nd May, 2016

★★★★★ Excellent Product Very impressed with the quality of this product. Easy to pair and use. The instructions are clear although, like many instruction leaflets, should have used a darker ink and larger font :). Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sat 21st May, 2016

★★★★★ 😀The Controller Simple Easy To Use 😀Connection Is Surprisingly Good 😀The controller simple easy to use😀Connection is surprisingly good, my job requires a lot of movement and and I have found that the range is more than advertised big plus😀best feature is the magnet that connects the two headphones, very practical and pauses music videos etc but sometimes I have found if you disconnect the magnetic and connect it back it continues to play the music. but not a big problem😡Battery life is good but the voice automated "battery low" Indicator is a very annoying feature, when a fifth of the battery's charge is left, a voice continues to repeat 'battery low ' after every minute yet it still has enough charge to last an hour or more. A simple soft beep would have done when it really does need charging and pauses the application to preserve the battery life which this does not do.😡the mother of worst features for me, the silicon ear tips is not the best noise cancelling nor does it inserts itself deep into the ear due to the soft rubber and overtime it stretches and becomes loose moves around the ear pod Nur Uddin ( UK ) on Tue 17th May, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Bluetooth Headphones Mpow Magneto Wireless Headphones earphones Headset Stereo Bluetooth 41 Wearable

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-13 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.