Ratings

All Time Rating : 94% ★★★★★
4.7 out of 5 (Based on 241 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 92% ★★★★★
4.6 out of 5 (Based on 39 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2017-01-28 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ Four Stars funny cards, nice expansion to CAH matt ( US ) on Wed 30th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ If You Love Cards Against Humanity If you Love Cards Against Humanity, you cannot go wrong with this one, I just got Volume 1 so far, but will be purchasing the entire series Matthew J. Scoggins ( US ) on Wed 16th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars It was an interesting twist on "CAH". John D. Zez ( US ) on Mon 14th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Great Card Content, Sucky Card Stock The Content Is Printed On. The questions and answer cards are funny, but the quality of the cards themselves is pretty poor. I have these mixed in with my cards that are printed on better stock, and when the cards are shuffled through, when the player is searching for the perfect answer, the edges of the good cards, actually CUT the edges of these cards. I have several that I have had to glue back together, and one that is missing the paper because it cut completely off, just by being in contact with quality made card stock.The card content is great, but the card stock they are printed on, suck. Martha Fornal ( US ) on Thu 10th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ So Wrong.. But So Funny!! Love these cards! They are an excellent addition to my cards against humanity cards! Lucie W. ( US ) on Thu 27th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars AWESOME!! Agent Unknown ( US ) on Sun 23rd Oct, 2016

★★★★★ I Would Highly Recommend These. These cards we use with our CAH game. They are SO MUCH funnier and raunchier than the original CAH expansion packs. I would highly recommend these. Jessica Du Bois ( US ) on Tue 18th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars crazy fun game which also helps you to find out just how twisted your friends are J.A.Belaire ( US ) on Mon 17th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Great Cards This will fit right in with the rest of my CaH set and expansions.Update: The expansion has removed some of the staleness of the game, thanks!!! Olaf ( US ) on Sun 16th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars really funny stuff. maria alesse ( US ) on Tue 4th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Funny Cards These are a great addition to Cards! Looking forward to getting the other pack. Barbara Bachman ( US ) on Fri 23rd Sep, 2016

★★★★★ New Levels Of Depravity Great addition to Cards against humanity. when my CAH game started getting a little dull and monotonous this took it to another level! Debbie Kizer ( US ) on Wed 21st Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Best game ever shannon ( US ) on Mon 19th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Loved it!!! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Sun 18th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Sickly Funny The cards are awesome. Great addition to CAH. Bill Rose ( US ) on Tue 13th Sep, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Carps amp Angsty Manatee acirc Vol 1 acirc A 150 Card Expansion Pack for Everyone

* Reviews last refreshed on 2017-Jan-28 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.