Ratings

All Time Rating : 92% ★★★★★
4.6 out of 5 (Based on 41 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-09-21 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars amaizing and realy nice olesja ( UK ) on Mon 18th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Very Easy For Babies To Use Very easy for babies to use, good quality for the money...However, for older babies they may get bored when using this product, however my 6 month year old cousin really enjoys playing with it...Highly recommended... Chloe ( UK ) on Sat 16th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars lots of fun for my grandson whitecliff ( UK ) on Mon 4th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ ... Grandson Loves Playing With This And I Was Very Pleased With The Next Day my grandson loves playing with this and i was very pleased with the next day delivery Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sat 2nd Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Medium Noisy. The boy absolutely hammered this toy and it took the beating. dyanisis1978 ( UK ) on Thu 31st Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Lots Of Fun For The Little Ones... ✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚DISCLOSURE:I was kindly supplied this item free of charge to test and evaluate. In exchange, I agreed to provide an honest review detailing my thoughts. This is said review.✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚—— WHAT’S IN THE BOX? ——- 1x rotary giraffe toy✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚—— INITIAL IMPRESSIONS ——Good quality, easy to use, fun for your children✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚—— IN USE ——It’s a simple concept, yet fun and easy for young children to use. I’d estimate it is suitable for babies who are eight or nine months, up to maybe 18 months of age.Simply press down on the button at the top, this activates the rotary mechanism, sending four balls (two on each of two different levels) spinning round, in a flurry of colour and noise. A few coloured shapes can also be moved up and down the neck.At £14.99 (the current price) it also seems to be good value for money✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚---- CONCLUSION ----A good quality, entertaining, young child’s toy.✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚OVERVIEW✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚Would I recommend this product to a friend? Yes.PROS:✓ Good quality✓ Simple to use✓ Entertaining✓ No batteries needed✓ No assembly requiredCONS:✗ None✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚If you have any questions regarding this product, feel free to leave comments down below - I'm happy to help...✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚ DARKcell ( UK ) on Thu 24th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars these are xmas gifts Emma ( UK ) on Mon 7th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Bright & Cheerful  This is a decent little toy.Please be aware that it only does two things – spins and has three rings on the top for playing with. But a lot of these baby toys only do one or two things.The three rings on the top (star, circle and square) are simply for playing with. The head of the giraffe is not designed to come off i.e. the rings are not designed to be removable (a relief). A baby simply spins them around the giraffe's neck or otherwise plays with them.The best way to show you what this toy is like and its features is with a video, so I have made a video review. If you do not enlarge the video to full screen, it sometimes plays with sound but no video (a blank, black screen) - this seems to be an Amazon glitch. To cure it, press the 'full screen' icon.If you are reading this on a mobile phone, you may be unable to view the video - you will be able to watch it on a computer or tablet.Another reviewer said that the balls were not spherical. It looks as if he was unlucky - all I can say is that the ones in mine are spherical.Our baby daughter enjoys playing with it.Disclaimer: I received this product without charge, without obligation, in the hope that I might review it. My assessment of it has not been affected by that – it remains objective and unbiased. One of the reasons why I have made a video is that I do not want you to take my word for what it is like – with a video, you can judge for yourself. Mister G ( UK ) on Fri 4th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Ein Tolles Spielzeug Für Babys Ab Ca. 8 Monaten Diese lustige Giraffe wurde am nächsten Tag nach der Aufgabe der Bestellung geliefert. Der Karton ist sehr schick und würde auch als Geschenk viel her machen. Die Farben sehen exakt wie abgebildet aus.Die Verarbeitung ist TOP und ist mit den teueren Markenprodukten wie Chicco etc. absolut vergleichbar. Am wichtigsten war für mich der Hinweis auf der Verpackung, dass es sich hier um ein 100% sicheres Produkt handelt. So hat man als Mutter ein gutes Gefühl, wenn das Baby das Spielzeug auf "Herz und Nieren" testet und auch mal mit dem Mund erforscht.Bei dem Spielzeug handelt es sich um eine Art "Brummkreisel". Ein Vorteil dabei ist jedoch, dass das Spielzeug nicht so leicht umfallen kann, relativ stabil ist und somit auch für kleinere Babys ab ca. 8-9 Monaten gut geeignet ist. Auf dem Hals der Giraffe sind Ringe in diversen Formen wie Stern, Dreieck etc. befestigt. Diese können von den Kleinen gebissen werden, bringen aber auch Vorteile für die Entwicklung der Motorik. Der Kopf lässt sich drücken, die Giraffe macht Geräusche und die Bälle bewegen sich im Kreis.Ich bin mit der Anschaffung sehr zufrieden und kann das Spielzeug weiterempfehlen.Ich hoffe, meine Rezension war für Sie hilfreich? Dann klicken Sie bitte unten auf "JA". Vielen Dank! :-) Lenas Hits for Family & K ( DE ) on Sun 21st Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Little one loved it!. Mick T ( UK ) on Thu 11th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars lovely toy rita rickaby ( UK ) on Thu 31st Dec, 2015

★★★★ Poor Quality - Didn't Trust It. Received as a gift, but have decided to return it. Seemed to be very poorly made - some of the balls weren't even spherical. This issue with the quality and the wording on the packaging did NOT inspire confidence in the safety of the toy for our little one. LH ( UK ) on Wed 30th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Birthday gift that was accepted and played with with great happiness. New idea on an old theme. Billy ( UK ) on Mon 28th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Begeisterung Vorprogrammiert Meine Tochter ist begeistert. Ähnlich wie ein Brummkreisel nur besser, da sich die kleinen nicht verletzen können. Auch die kleinen können selbstständig spielen. Irene Gansloßer ( DE ) on Fri 11th Dec, 2015

★★★★ Four Stars GD product packing was scuffed up alot Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Thu 3rd Dec, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Fajiabao Birthday Gifts for Kids Baby Gifts Funny Rotary Giraffe with Colorful Balls and Loops for E

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Sep-21 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.