Ratings

All Time Rating : 94% ★★★★★
4.7 out of 5 (Based on 169 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 90% ★★★★★
4.5 out of 5 (Based on 22 Reviews)
6 Months Rating : 92% ★★★★★
4.6 out of 5 (Based on 85 Reviews)
12 Months Rating : 94% ★★★★★
4.7 out of 5 (Based on 161 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2017-05-10 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Very large、Very fun Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sat 8th Apr, 2017

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Great Set! It has been a wonderful experience watching my 10 yr old son build this with very little help from me.After finishing every book, the set is functional incrementally. Only downside of getting this lego set is it makes other sets looks so inferior ;) Prakash ( DE ) on Fri 7th Apr, 2017

★★★★★ Five Stars Excellent price and prompt delivery. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Thu 6th Apr, 2017

★★★★★ Five Stars Very good product with excellent instructions that make it a pleasure to build. Tony Johnson ( UK ) on Thu 6th Apr, 2017

★★★★★ Brilliant Kit bought for a 58 year old lego fanatic. he claims it is the best one ever, it is big currently filling my dining room table but is fascinating to watch it work. be aware it does need 6 batteries. he only put in three to start with and wondered why it didn't work!!took over 20 hours to build and made him happyworth every penny!! Karen ( UK ) on Wed 5th Apr, 2017

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Super Bausatz Eine gewisse Konzentration sollte schon beim Zusammenbau an den Tag gelegt werden.Aber das Ergebnis übertrifft dann alle Erwartungen !Mehr solcher Bausätze, trotz des nicht ganz geringen Kaufpreises. Blank ( DE ) on Sun 2nd Apr, 2017

★★★★★ Really Enjoyed Doing It Just completed building, really enjoyed doing it. malcolm starkey ( UK ) on Tue 28th Mar, 2017

★★★★★ Delightful Construction The spirit of LEGO technic is in its construction. As an AFOL I only build large sized sets. The excavator when finished is well worth the 18 hours I spent making it as I did not want to make a single mistake. . It is huge and a very satisfying build. The movements are a replication of the monster excavators that are steady and slow, so I would not call it sluggish but actually it is totally realistic. Full credit should go to the design team. I was pleasantly surprised that the excavator can rotate endlessly if left on a battery. The forward movement is also ok. what do you expect; a construction equipment going at the speed of a Porsche!. LEGO should continue giving us sets this engrossing each year. Samin ( UK ) on Tue 21st Mar, 2017

★★★★★ Bucket Excavator A Lego Triumph. Very much enjoyed building excavator, fairly straight forward, very good instructions (as usual with lego) only slight negative, motor could be more powerful . As usual lego have made a very good building project. Hope for more big models. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sun 19th Mar, 2017

★★★★★ Expensive Because Its Lego But Very Well Put Together And A Lot Of Fun. We got this when it was discounted. Package arrived on time and intact. My son (14) really enjoyed building this kit. Some of it was quite challenging and he was very impressed by the complexity of the design and how it all combined to make a quite intricate working model. It is Lego and therefore expensive for what it is but it is very good quality. KA ( UK ) on Sat 11th Mar, 2017

★★★★★ Five Stars Super ! Bülent Kantar ( UK ) on Wed 8th Mar, 2017

★★★★★ Five Stars Great Model, keep Digging... Snyper ( UK ) on Wed 8th Mar, 2017

★★★★★ Loved Building It Loved building it. Took 3 afternoons to build. Lots of parts but split into 8 different bags as there are so many steps. Great challenge. Stephen Haskell ( UK ) on Mon 6th Mar, 2017

★★★★★ Five Stars Muy recomendable, todo ok Juan Ramon Rodriguez Tell ( UK ) on Thu 2nd Mar, 2017

★★★★ Massive I haven't actually built the bucket wheel excavator yet. The main reason I got it is because it absolutely huge and has a tonne of structural parts to build other stuff from.Bit of a shame it only comes with 1 motor though. matthew ( UK ) on Wed 1st Mar, 2017

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

LEGOAcircreg Technic 42055 - Schaufelradbagger

* Reviews last refreshed on 2017-May-10 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.