Ratings

All Time Rating : 72% ★★★★
3.6 out of 5 (Based on 48 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 100% ★★★★★
5.0 out of 5 (Based on 1 Review)
12 Months Rating : 84% ★★★★
4.2 out of 5 (Based on 11 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2017-01-20 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Guys Just Make Sure You Have Pushed The Center Piece ... Guys just make sure you have pushed the center piece down(mario kart 8 clear plastic piece) as far down as possible then the jump should work perfectly. pritesh dodia ( UK ) on Tue 19th Jan, 2016

★★★★ [ Translate ] Déçue De L'avoir Acheté Très déçue, après avoir tout monter comme il faut la voiture ne fait pas tour complet defaut de fabrication !!!! Client d'Amazon ( FR ) on Sun 3rd Jan, 2016

★★★★ One Star does not fit together well and cars will not run on it ... went right into the trash. :( Michelle ( US ) on Tue 29th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Great Toy. Alot bigger than I thought it was going to be, fantastic toy the kids love it, its crazy how fast the cars fly round the track. dawn2676 ( UK ) on Tue 17th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Check Alignment And Friction Drag Of Wheeled Cars As Other ... Check alignment and friction drag of wheeled cars as other have said, even when eats batteries, barely powerful enough with new cells. No option for a separate high power PSU, maybe high current rechargeables would do - either way upfront costly. James c Tipping ( UK ) on Sun 15th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Bigger than what I though it would be can't wait till son opens on xmas day jodie alford ( UK ) on Sun 15th Nov, 2015

★★★★ Four Stars purchased for xmas so not yet given Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Mon 9th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Two Stars Track doesn't fit together properly can be fun but a lot of messing around Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sat 7th Nov, 2015

★★★★ Bargain For The Price A Little Fiddly To Put Together ... Bargain for the price a little fiddly to put together but if you know the alphabet then it's not that difficult! You have to make sure the jump section is properly aligned or yoshi will keep hitting it! Other brand cars, specifically hot wheels work really well with this set and are very fast!However is is NOISEY AS HELL! philip drakeley ( UK ) on Sun 1st Nov, 2015

★★★★ Works Well Once that middle piece was pushed in, further than you might think, it worked like a charm! My five and three year think it's great. My husband put it together for them. blue_eyes998 ( US ) on Tue 6th Oct, 2015

★★★★★ Three Stars brought this first time had a piece missing, and the second time it just didn't assemble properly. Miss Azer Ergen ( UK ) on Fri 7th Aug, 2015

★★★★ DREADFUL..... Used Top Make Batteries ... DREADFUL.....used top make batteries and the car's still don't make it up the loop let alone around it....this is one to avoid M. siddall ( UK ) on Fri 24th Jul, 2015

★★★★★ Wow Amazing Value For Money! Wow amazing value for money! I bought this at half the price of the RRP and was amazed at the size of the track. Was a bit fiddly to put together at first, but is a good quality toy. My son loves watching the car speed round the track. It's also enjoyable for the cats too!! BS ( UK ) on Wed 22nd Jul, 2015

★★★★★ Great Fun Not yet played with but packaging is great and my nephew was very excited to get to tryit out! Robert W. ( UK ) on Sat 18th Jul, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Great price :) Buyer ( UK ) on Sun 5th Jul, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Nintendo Mario Kart 8 Deluxe Track Set

* Reviews last refreshed on 2017-Jan-20 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.