Ratings

All Time Rating : 96% ★★★★★
4.8 out of 5 (Based on 33 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 100% ★★★★★
5.0 out of 5 (Based on 3 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-12-21 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Great Game We are very competitive but managed to play this, several times, without arguments. Different people kept winning as the questions are so varied. A great game. mave ( UK ) on Sun 17th Jan, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Brilliant game... Hours of fun DARSIT SHAH ( UK ) on Tue 12th Jan, 2016

★★★★★ I Thought This Was A Great Game. Played With 70+ And Teenagers I thought this was a great game. Played with 70+ and teenagers. Really good fun, that allows those that don't usually get a go, they get a go. Highly recommend. Kate ( UK ) on Sun 10th Jan, 2016

★★★★★ Smart Ass Game the hole family used it at xmas and found it was excellent Mr F Cripps ( UK ) on Wed 6th Jan, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars All the family members enjoyed this game x Alison Grace Debenham ( UK ) on Tue 5th Jan, 2016

★★★★★ Fast Paced And Fun. This is one of those family games that gets everyone excited.. Fast paced and fun. calamityjane ( UK ) on Tue 5th Jan, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars no problems Miss L A Cook ( UK ) on Wed 30th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ A Game We Return To Alot We were given this by my mother-in-law a few years ago and the family still play it regularly. Questions appropriate for age 10 upwards and cover lots of different subjects so no one person always likely to win. And even if you can answer all the questions, you still might not win if you throw badly to move round the board. A. Mathewson ( UK ) on Sat 26th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Really like this game! ursula brendling ( UK ) on Sat 26th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Good family fun L A Church ( UK ) on Sun 22nd Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Happy with item Mrs. Debra M. Keable ( UK ) on Tue 17th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Love this game. Lou Ducker ( UK ) on Thu 27th Aug, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars excellent denis ( UK ) on Mon 17th Aug, 2015

★★★★ Four Stars Exactly as described. Mr. M ( UK ) on Sun 31st May, 2015

★★★★★ Alright But Has Some Drawbacks The question style isva good concept and comes with stacjs of cards though they are slippery so the piles fall over. However the game board is only a horseshoe so with two players only lasts a very short time. The playing instructions are a bit tricky to get your head round too. Kindle Customer ( UK ) on Fri 1st May, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Smart Ass Game

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Dec-21 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.