Ratings

All Time Rating : 84% ★★★★
4.2 out of 5 (Based on 42 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 100% ★★★★★
5.0 out of 5 (Based on 2 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2017-01-22 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars It was what I expected Beverly Beaver ( US ) on Tue 14th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Outstanding david burrell ( US ) on Sun 12th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Very nice Amazon Customer ( US ) on Sat 11th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Two Stars Cheap quality Pravin Patel ( US ) on Wed 8th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Thank you, Gabriel ( US ) on Thu 26th May, 2016

★★★★ Bad Quality . Broken Box . I had received a broken box . Mainly the second level draw . It does not fit good . Keep opening easily.Does not fit big watches size 46 and above .The quality is not good at all.I have several boxes . Sorry to say that . Not good box to save high quality watch .Can't return it back since I paid double price for shipping Mohamad M abu khalaf ( US ) on Mon 23rd May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Absolutely perfect!!! Rich dunning ( US ) on Sun 8th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars The best product Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 29th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Great Box Good box looks nice perfect for the price. Happy with purchase Jose Lorenzo ( US ) on Sun 20th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Excellent Product For The Price I have a couple of Eco-Drive watches that depend on having light in order to keep going, and this product works excellent for that. In addition to the Eco-Drives, I have a couple that don't require the light, and it is nice having the second compartment as well to store these watches. Overall the shipping was amazingly quick with amazon prime, and the product is exactly as I required for my watch collection. In addition a feature I wasn't even aware of is that there is a lock and key for the upper level which is awesome, except that the box as a whole only weighs like 3 pounds so someone could just walk away with the whole box anyways if it came to it. But all in all for the price it is a great watch box and even had an extra feature I didn't notice on the description Tennyson Schwartz ( US ) on Wed 9th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars very nice product, solid and expensive looking but its not. perfect Man Gift! Jim H. ( US ) on Mon 7th Mar, 2016

★★★★ No Thanks! Huge disappointment. Poor construction. Could not find key to inspect interior. They asked for feedback; alas, they provided no email address. My mistake was ordering TWO (I couldn't find edit icon to correct order) and now I want to return both Sodynee boxes--from TWO DIFFERENT order numbers--and ORDER one more Nilecorp watch display case. Mary Beth Marvin ( US ) on Mon 9th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ This Is Awesome Product. I Know They Made It Durable This is awesome product. I know they made it durable. Perfect for my husband watches. You can put 12 pcs watches on this box. Open the other part and put some more in it. He received lots of compliment from our friends. This is looks elegant. Very well made and high quality. I'm very glad, happy and satisfied customer. I received this for practically nothing in exchanged of my honest and unbiased review. My opinion are only based on my own experienced and no body impluence me. I highly recommend this to all. @ngel@ ( US ) on Mon 12th Oct, 2015

★★★★★ Great Watch Display Box This is the best watch display box that I ever seen. I bought this for my husband because his watches are just laying inside our drawer. It is beautiful in person and the construction doesn't seem cheap. It holds many watches and has a clear glass on top which makes it easy to see your watches. Has really nice snug watch holders inside. It has 20 soft removable pillows which really protect the watches. It also comes with a lock and spare keys to make sure that it is secure. This is a must have display box for all watch collectors. I highly recommend this product. I received this product in exchange for my honest review. Josephine Tats ( US ) on Fri 9th Oct, 2015

★★★★ It Will Hold 20 Mens Watches Or It Can Also Be Used For Other Jewelry Like Bracelets And Such This is one of the larger watch display cases I've seen. It will hold 20 mens watches or it can also be used for other jewelry like bracelets and such. I should point out womens watches are a bit shorter in length and won't fasten around the foam form but it still looks good in the case. The case itself is pleather over a heavyweight cardboard form and has gold drawer pull and gold lock with 2 keys. My lock was a bit crooked and is a bit difficult to unlock/lock but I think that was randomly my luck. I like that the top is clear to easily see all the watches or other jewelry. The bottom drawer is not lockable and does slide out easily. My box came with a great bonus of watch tools which is handy for adjusting size of watches by removing pins and such. This was a nice added value item. Amazon disclosure: This product was received free for purposes of inspection and review. All words and photos/video here are my own. Some Sweet Girl- could be ( US ) on Thu 8th Oct, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Sodyneereg Deluxe Black Faux Leather Watch Display Case For 8 Watches Clear Glass Top

* Reviews last refreshed on 2017-Jan-22 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.