Ratings

All Time Rating : 90% ★★★★★
4.5 out of 5 (Based on 924 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-12-03 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ Great Movie, Very Poor Quality Streaming I have fast, good internet speeds, and the quality of streaming was so bad I couldn't watch it, had to download it from a different site. Will not stream from Amazon again. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 8th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Cinematic jewel!... paris gonzalez ( US ) on Mon 7th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Great Movie. 13 years later and the special effects still hold up. Great movie. Alex A. ( US ) on Mon 7th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Must buy Andrew Ellis ( US ) on Sat 5th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars One of the greatest films of all time. The end. pinodaniele ( US ) on Sat 5th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Best Film Of All The Time This is one of the best film which ever seen in my life. I seen all of the 3 parts by sitting at edge of my seat such interesting. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Fri 4th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars A great film Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Wed 2nd Nov, 2016

★★★★★ A Must Watch! Even better than the theatrical release Rjg Environmental Inc. ( US ) on Tue 1st Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars good Kindle Customer ( US ) on Tue 1st Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Good action, wonderful scenery and great storyline like all the Lord of the Rings series! C. Nerfder ( US ) on Tue 1st Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Best Of The Trilogy In My Opinion Tremendous film, best of the trilogy in my opinion. DJT ( UK ) on Mon 31st Oct, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Der Hammer! Als Herr Der Ringe Fan wollte ich mir die Box kaufen, um auch die Extended zu haben. Da fast alle witzigen Szenen in der kurzen 3 Stunden Fassung rausgeschnitten sind, kann man sich hier einen Weltklasse-Blockbuster anschauen, und in den besten Situationen auf der Couch knittrig lachen.Habe mir alle 3 Boxen gekauft, dank der Option, den Artikel gebraucht zu kaufen und dabei einiges zu sparen. Die Box hat minimale Gebrauchsspuren, die Preisdifferenz ist viel größer als die "Kratzer". Selbige findet man nirgendwo auf der DVD.Ich habe vorher schon die geschnittene Version besessen, der Unterschied ist aber echt phänomenal. Ich kann den Artikel nur empfehlen und würde ihn selber nochmal kaufen. Amazon Kunde ( DE ) on Thu 27th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Oh yes, it completed my collection. Thank you very much Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 26th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Ein Sehr Gutes Finale! Ein sehr gutes Finale für die tolle Trilogie. Als negativen Punkt wie gehabt auch im dritten Teil die eine oder andere Länge, die Plusseite überwiegt aber deutlich.Tolle Kostüme, schöne Landschaften, super Soundtrack, grandiose Settings und schöne Effekte. Gut gezeichnete Charaktere, da verzeihe ich auch den etwas überzogenen Pathos, der uns kurz vor der finalen Schlacht trifft:)Alles in allem versteht es der Film (und die gesamte Trilogie) sehr gut den Zuschauer über die gesamte Spieldauer nach Mittelerde zu entführen und das alleine zählt. Absolut empfehlenswert. Daniel Grosspietsch ( DE ) on Fri 21st Oct, 2016

★★★★★ From The Best Series Ever The Lord of the Rings - The Return of the King (Platinum Series Special Extended Edition Collector's Gift Set)From the best series ever!! This was fantastic!!! Adrian Wilson ( US ) on Fri 21st Oct, 2016

Read more reviews »
The Lord of the Rings The Return of the King Extended Edition Blu-ray 2003

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Dec-03 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.