Ratings

All Time Rating : 94% ★★★★★
4.7 out of 5 (Based on 32 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 100% ★★★★★
5.0 out of 5 (Based on 1 Review)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2017-02-07 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Love the elastic belt. Great color. my favorite belt! kellydaniels ( US ) on Sat 20th Jun, 2015

★★★★★ Great If Youre An Aqua Jogger Works as promised. Keeps me afloat at the highth needed. Great if youre an aqua jogger! Monica ( US ) on Wed 18th Mar, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Very good for water aerobics. Goves stability. Susan Kinser ( US ) on Fri 6th Mar, 2015

★★★★★ Aqua Jogger For Injury And Recovery Hurt my hip 24 days before the Chicago marathon. A trainer suggested I try the Aqua Jogger. Next time I ran on land was finishing the Chicago marathon. I give finishing credit to the Aqua Jogger and time running in the deep end of the pool. This past week it has served as my recovery training in the pool as I prepare for Indy Monumental Marathon. Hip not 100% yet, but Aqua Jogger has been a definite A+ idea! george ( US ) on Tue 21st Oct, 2014

★★★★★ The Best Perfect love it. Much more comfortable than straight belt floats. After trying about 5 different belts would recommend without exception. fozzieiam ( US ) on Fri 5th Sep, 2014

★★★★ Holiday Exercise Sorted! Bought the Aquajogger for two reasons: I had got Plantar Fasciitis in one heel and had been unable to run for a while and was heading on holiday to a pool. Crammed it in my case and did 30-45 mins a day of pool jogging and other exercises. It kept me bobbing nicely in the water so I could concentrate on the movements. Felt good and even persuaded my husband to do it after me. Beat the boredom factor with music playing. (In between using it, my 4 yr old used it to help her float around pool although clearly this is not the official use or condoned as being a safe flotation device for kids! ) Does not come with the DVD it had been advertised with, although that may be now updated in description. Was more expensive than other versions online; not sure why or whether they all do the same thing hence 4 stars. burntwood71 ( UK ) on Sun 10th Aug, 2014

★★★★ Good Product Was what I was looking for! Works good but does slip upwards a little. Good service! WW ( US ) on Sat 2nd Aug, 2014

★★★★ This Is A Great Tool For Exercising This is a great tool for exercising, the elastic belt is a big plus. I would have given it 5 stars, but I think it is over priced. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Sat 2nd Aug, 2014

★★★★★ Easy On The Joints A friend had knee surgery that has left her non-weight-bearing for months. I sent this as a gift because I know how mine helped me after my knee and hip surgeries. When one is accustomed to an active healthy lifestyle and then is thrown into forced inactivity, the AquaJogger is an excellent aid to stress-free movement. My friend has since called and expressed gratitude for the ability to get her heart pumping and feel her muscles working while she recuperates from her accident. Elsie Satchmo ( US ) on Thu 24th Jul, 2014

★★★★★ Great Product I weigh 250 and it holds me up just fine. High quality strong strap. Stays firm against my body to keep me upright. busboy ( US ) on Sun 25th May, 2014

★★★★★ Excellent! It took just a few tries before I was used to it and running away in the deep end of the pool without any danger of sinking! John McDermott ( US ) on Wed 14th May, 2014

★★★★★ Jog In The Water Love the aqua jogger, I get a great workout with out the impact on my joints, I'm feeling great now! Heather rn ( US ) on Tue 29th Oct, 2013

★★★★★ Its A Keeper I like the belt a lot, it certainly keeps me afloat while I do water aerobics. One small thing is that I would like that curved part in the back to be a little shorter but that is a small thing considering the benefits. quilting grammy ( US ) on Sat 27th Jul, 2013

★★★★★ Not Good For My Osteoarthritic Hip My Physical Therapist recommended I try the Aqua Jogger to help with the osteoarthritis in my hip. Tried this belt 3 different times in my pool. I gently jogged for 10-15 minutes only and was very careful not to lift my knees too high and be mindful of the proper posture. Unfortunately, within 24 hrs. I had pain in my hip each time I tried. The belt seemed to be riding up on me in the water, pressing on my rib cage, so I had to pull it down constantly. I am tall and thin and I do not believe it fit me properly even when I adjusted the tightness. Too bad, as I really wanted this to work. Seems rather expensive for a piece of foam. Roses ( US ) on Fri 5th Jul, 2013

★★★★★ Awesome Aqua Aerobics Gear The back support offered by this Aqua Jogger Belt is wonderful. It is far superior to other belts I have used. The closure belt buckles securely and stretches to provide a snug fit. No more riding up in the water! It provides just the right amount of buoyancy to keep you in the right position to exercise. I highly recommend this item. K. Piner ( US ) on Mon 27th Aug, 2012

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Water Gear Back Float Progressive Split Float Orange

* Reviews last refreshed on 2017-Feb-07 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.