Ratings

All Time Rating : 76% ★★★★
3.8 out of 5 (Based on 32 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 66% ★★★★★
3.3 out of 5 (Based on 8 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2017-01-08 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Excellent delivery time. A pleasure. P.J.KELLY ( UK ) on Sat 31st Oct, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Great WT ( US ) on Tue 30th Jun, 2015

★★★★ Four Stars With the help of a YouTube video this kit pushed my daughters grade to an "A" Rodger bryant ( US ) on Fri 26th Jun, 2015

★★★★★ Great Great product for the price will order again. Derek D. ( US ) on Wed 6th May, 2015

★★★★★ Good good ben alderson ( US ) on Fri 13th Mar, 2015

★★★★ Four Stars Easy to use Ryan Blair ( US ) on Fri 6th Mar, 2015

★★★★★ Was Perfect For My Daughter's Diorama Was perfect for my daughter's diorama. She's 10, & it's too complicated for most kids that age so I did the majority of it. But she was able to do enough of it to make her feel like she was part of the process. After reading other reviews, I decided to get a glue pen, & I was really glad that I did. It made some of it easier. Be prepared for a huge mess with putting the "leaves" on the trees. But they looked so good!! Makes an impressive display. mom23 ( US ) on Fri 6th Mar, 2015

★★★★★ Great For Parents That Are Trying To Help Their Kids ... Great For Parents That Are Trying To Help Their Kids With Projects!! Easy To Use & Looks Very Good & Similar!! Tina ( US ) on Sun 26th Oct, 2014

★★★★★ Worked Great worked great for a school project. Will definitely buy more of these!! mt ( US ) on Wed 22nd Oct, 2014

★★★★★ Great Little Scene Kit This is a helpful little kit for a small project, which is what I wanted. It isn't very big, but would be good for a school project. I wanted it to make a display for my Wee Forest Folk figurines, and this will work great. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 30th Apr, 2014

★★★★ For Parents Who Also Feed Their Kids Pop Tarts. If you buy this for your kid, what does that teach them? It lets them believe that there's a quick template for everything in life. It stifles creativity. Ocean State ( US ) on Tue 4th Mar, 2014

★★★★★ Great My son had the best diorama thanks to this kit. The trees were three dimensional and the grass looked so realistic. The only thing I was unable to stick we're the yello grass stalks. Not sure how those can be made to stand upright. My scene was very close to the picture on the box and my sons teacher loved it. Amzonbyer ( US ) on Sat 20th Jul, 2013

★★★★★ Excellent Layout Excelente maqueta, permite crear un sin numero de ambientes, de hecho junto a otros productos iguales pude crear todo un pueblo en maqueta para mi tren, asi que este mismo comentario sera agregado a los otros items que funcionaron para dar el toque real a mi maqueta, recomendado.Excellent layout, to create an endless number of environments, products made ''with other peers could create an entire model village for my train, so this comment will be added to other items that worked to give the royal touch to my model , recommended. Emil ( US ) on Wed 14th Sep, 2011

★★★★★ Five Stars Seriously feels like I am rubbing liquid silk on my face. Face stays moist! Love this product! Amber Johnson ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★ Misleading!! This product should state that it DOES NOT CONTAIN THE BASE!! SaraandG ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Woodland Scenics Diorama Kit Basic

* Reviews last refreshed on 2017-Jan-08 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.