Ratings

All Time Rating : 60% ★★★★★
3.0 out of 5 (Based on 10 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-13 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ I Ordered These Glasses Because I Really Wanted A Cute ... I ordered these glasses because I really wanted a cute pair of the tortoise color. I received them and you could not see the tortoise print at all, they almost looked black instead of the color I ordered. I was very dissapointed with these and sent them back. Clint Farley ( US ) on Tue 12th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Decent Backup Pair Of Sunglasses Decent backup pair of sunglasses, but there's a clear (no pun intended) difference between my nicer pair. These wash things out some but can't complain for the price. Brandon T. ( US ) on Sun 10th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great cheap sunglasses. I always get compliments on them. J. Murph ( US ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★ One Star cheap Blindgu4rdian ( US ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars Excellent Product !! Jesus Isidro ( US ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars They're great Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Nice Glasses For The Price good Shakes ( US ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Not Too Bad For The Low Price I ordered the option with the 2 glasses (1 black and 1 tortoise) but I received two Tortoise glasses. At first I was upset and wanted a return because I wanted the black one, but the tortoise one luckily fit my style. They seem okay for the low price George Saucedo ( US ) on Sun 3rd Jul, 2016

★★★★ Not Good. Paint pealing off of the frame. Also, didn't catch these are not polarized (like their other sunglasses). To their credit, they did send out a pair that I did wants after I sought a refund/return. If you're looking at these, skip them and instead go with the "zeroUV ZV-8452n Polarized Wayfarer Sunglasses." They're pretty good. HawkeyeCoffee ( US ) on Sun 3rd Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars Not a good fit. I find the zeroUV shade too dark for comfort. W. A. Jones ( US ) on Sun 3rd Jul, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

zeroUV ZV-8025 Wayfarer Sunglasses

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-13 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.